EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.93

$7.70

Savings of: $0.77 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice product

Posted by 5742214987853649813 on Jul 28, 2015

The spray bottle is very easy and convenient to use. It leaves my skin moist but it takes a while to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran Producto

Posted by 5006606070991207009 on Jul 31, 2014

El producto en sí me gusta, es bueno tanto el olor como la textura. La unica pega que le encuentro es el frasco dispensador. Preferiría que no fuera spray por que sale proyectado producto y manchas mas. Me gustaría mas que fuera tipo dosificador tipo jabon y así mas preciso.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer3112666 on Apr 14, 2015

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

쓸만한듯..

Posted by 5580353626751789618 on Aug 05, 2013

가격도 저렴하고 스프레이형이라 사용하기 편리합니다. 여기제품은 다 코코아향이라 호불호가갈리겠네요ㅋㅋ마사지크림이랑 같이사용한는데 좋습니다 저는요..

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

work great for my dry and itchy skin Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use with spray

Posted by jackie09 on Jan 11, 2014

Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5559214030518339339 on Oct 10, 2013

not too sticky, feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3094172 on Sep 16, 2011

This oil prevented me from getting stretch marks during pregnancy, but it's smell is a bit too heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this..

Posted by Reviewer3335069 on Jan 14, 2012

but gave it four stars because it broke me out. Would still buy again for the light scent and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer1503049 on Nov 19, 2013

have not tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »