EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$8.50

Savings of: $0.85 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best cream I ever used

Posted by 5155246329017215260 on Oct 19, 2015

This is the best cream I ever used, and I buy it from Iherb because in my country, there isn't Palmer's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor a chocolate!

Posted by artemisa on Sep 21, 2015

Me está gustando mucho esta hidratante. Es pringosa, pero se absorbe bien y deja un olor super rico a chocolate. Entiendo que haya gente a quien le parezca demasiado fuerte, pero a mí me gusta y probablemente repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4677929698397415025 on May 13, 2015

This product just great. Moisturize my skin. Smell is soooooooooo yummy. And absorbed very quickly. Buy this one again and again. I'm in love with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you beautiful

Posted by 5132472537664279188 on Apr 10, 2015

Thank you beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

creme maravilhoso

Posted by 5137909717712244166 on Dec 30, 2014

adoro a testura desse creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

A good moisturising lotion with a pleasant scent. Not too heavy, gets absorbed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Dec 06, 2014

적당한 보습, 역하지 않은 진한 향. 몸에 물방울이 아직 맺혀 있을 때 발라야 부드럽게 발려요. 안 그러면 꾸덕꾸덕 두껍게 발리는 제형. 보습감이 약간 아쉬운 듯 하지만 겉돌거나 건조한 느낌은 없어요. 만족))

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like chocolate cake!

Posted by 4694854431619210084 on Nov 04, 2014

Very moisturizing body butter, afterwards my skin was really supple and smelled amazing! Only for winter though!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty ok

Posted by 4911786815986470603 on Oct 29, 2014

Smells great of cocoa/chocolate. My skin does not seem very hydrated after one rich layer, I must reapply in many layers.

Was this review helpful to you?

All time favourite

Posted by fodmapper on Oct 11, 2014

I love this cocoa butter. I had been purchasing this for around $15 prior to finding it on here so this is a much better price. It keeps skin smooth and helps the appearance of cellulite and stretch marks, keeps skin well moisturised all year along. Love the smell too, AND it is fantastic as after sun lotion. I believe this is a secret to great tanning. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »