EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer2403485 on Apr 10, 2011

This product has a great scent and stops flaky dry skin. Keeps your skin very smooth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite brand !!

Posted by StelaStoqnova on May 14, 2013

Love it !! Smells great and my skin is like new ,and absorbs immediately

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for extremely dry skin

Posted by 5123509454569418789 on Jan 24, 2013

My daughter has excessively dry skin. This product has been a life saver for us. I make sure she puts it on after every bath or shower and it's made a world of a difference for her!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2397898 on Feb 02, 2012

It smells great on Bora-Bora, I use it now from few weeks and my skin is very soft. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

congratulations

Posted by Reviewer1270731 on Jun 22, 2011

is great, smells nice and provides protection for my skin, real and do not run from him, eczema, redness is good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

warning

Posted by GreenTearesting on Jun 16, 2014

smells bad. some of the ingredients are harmful when you are pregnant and breastfeeding. Too bad I bought 2 bottles right away :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

blah

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Nov 28, 2012

i don't like the texture & scent of this lotion. the pH is not stated so i am in the dark whether or not this will perform as exfoliant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1159878 on Mar 13, 2012

The best moisturizer for the Russian winter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for the price

Posted by Reviewer2038941 on Jul 07, 2011

better then nivea milk for me !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bonne crème hydratante

Posted by 5328144351230306926 on Mar 11, 2013

Adieu jambes de croco, et bonjour jambes douces. Très bonne crème hydratante pour les peaux très sèches comme la mienne. Le seul bémol serait l'odeur, un peu trop présente et qui ne se dissipe pas même si elle devient discrète au fil des heures.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »