EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Nov 04, 2015

Great product. Cruelty free, easy to use. My partner uses it more than I do and it doesn't break out his super sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me but not husband

Posted by 4967523288942333573 on Feb 03, 2015

This works fine on me, but not for my husband. He had to shave over the bits that the cream missed.

Was this review helpful to you?

没有附送小膠刮

Posted by 5221738153206703788 on Oct 21, 2014

先如常洗澡,利用暖水使毛孔擴張,再輕輕將水印乾(不用全乾)。將脫毛膏塗在有需要脫毛的地方,薄薄的一層但要足夠蓋著毛毛。 味道不算清香,帶一些化學劑的味道,但不刺鼻,可接受。塗完左腿,可以塗右腿。塗好右腿,就剛好4-5分鐘可以處理左腿,用湿布揉搓,很厲害﹗毛毛真的輕易的脫出來﹗完成後,用暖水沖掉剩下的藥膏。一看,嘩﹗雙腿又白又滑,黑點點都溶掉了﹗可是,塗的不均匀,还是时间不够长,脚上的毛脱的不够均匀。 最重要是說明書指明皮膚敏感的朋友應該先塗一點試試看,然後等24 小時沒有不良反應才使用。别塗在脚以外的皮肤,我中箭了........ 跟我一樣沒有錢去做laser的朋友,不防就試一下吧﹗

Was this review helpful to you?

Only works on small areas

Posted by shirstan on Oct 01, 2014

Like facial hair... the smell is vile.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not know because I never did get the order.

Posted by 4745390985102826932 on Aug 27, 2014

After more than two months, I'm still waiting. I honestly would not buy again or recommend ordering at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good hair remover for a nice price

Posted by 4926651406052806712 on Aug 26, 2014

I really like this hair remover. It removes all the hair and my skin is not irritated afterwards and I have very sensitive skin. I can recommend this to people with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5154428634998017932 on Aug 18, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Aug 07, 2014

I leave on for 10 minutes and hair comes away easily. Never had any problems, it's great for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

causes irritation for my skin

Posted by 5391421560200871354 on Jul 22, 2014

it cleans up the hair (if you put on long enough) but causes my skin to break out :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by 5537242067611618829 on Jul 16, 2014

Works but I had to keep it on for the maximum amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »