EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bueno

Posted by Reviewer2636796 on Nov 11, 2013

Lo estoy usando mezclándolo con el aceite bio-oil cada noche para prevenir las estrías durante el embarazo. Me gusta mucho esta mezcla, la piel queda súper hidratada y con un olor riquísimo. Usándolo solo también me agrada bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 4657065560106783245 on Aug 29, 2013

Es una crema que huele de vicio, a un cacao sutil pero que permanece en la piel. Es un producto que te deja la piel hidratada, elastica, sin sensacion pegajosa ya que se absorve muy bien. La unica pega es que viene poco producto para lo que lo uso, pero repetirè!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata bien pero huele raro

Posted by 4710730494620344742 on Jul 24, 2013

Es un olor contradictorio, como a cacao con medicamento....Por lo demas hidrata bastante y deja la piel en buenas condiciones, aunque el envase a mi juicio es algo escaso. Por lo menos no lleva muchos ingredientes artificiales y es una opcion a tener en cuenta como antiestrias ya que aqui en España hay poca oferta donde elegir.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5336147960259763758 on Apr 05, 2013

可可脂味道很好闻

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratation

Posted by 5565277607698838655 on Feb 19, 2013

it smells so good and has a nice texture. I don't know if it really helps to prevent stretch marks....

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!!

Posted by 5260831892786779454 on Dec 11, 2012

I love this item up to now...I am only 10weeks now so I am not sure with the efficiency of the stretch marks though, so far so good. The smell nice, texture smoothy, sock well. I am going to use this product as often as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

I got it cheaper at iHerb

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

iHerb price is so much more competitive than what I can find in shops here locally. Thank you iHerb for reasonable international shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao puro

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Crema contra las estrías, hidratante y nutritiva, de olor a cacao (estupendo) y de absorción rápida y olor e hidratación duraderos

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by NastyaK on Jul 17, 2012

and skin is noticeably tightened. But not helps with stretch marks

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa butter massage cream for stretch marks

Posted by 4960335217613304496 on Jul 13, 2012

This product does the job, no stretch marks so far, however the smell is not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »