EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.29

$8.10

Savings of: $0.81 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect for my face (:

Posted by 5715138712945341047 on Oct 25, 2014

I think it is the best face lotion for oily skin from all the face lotions I have ever bought here. It cleans well, doesn't sticky & doesn't dry my skin. Can be used daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5110760863264352218 on Jul 17, 2014

lotion heal my pimples but for the moment they return. I hope that after using the whole bottle the result will be better

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but has alcohol

Posted by 5619821824500934177 on Jul 08, 2014

Good cleanser, but contains alcohol. Not for sensetive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5037640309700985678 on Jun 25, 2014

loti labs, meitene mazga vienu reizi diena un jau nedelas laika pumpas ir samazinajusas

Was this review helpful to you?

Para mi hija que tiene acné

Posted by MonteErebus on May 06, 2014

Le gusta mucho proque le ayuda a retirar el exceso de grasa de la piel y le calma la rojez y la inflamación de los granitos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by JuliaP on Nov 07, 2013

I really recomend this product. It may be not smell so good, but it really works good on your skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't use it

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Sep 20, 2013

Breaks me out :'( and irritates my nice with the alcohol smell. I sneeze every time I use it. I still use it for cleaning my brushes and makeup tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

won't recommend

Posted by frschlr on Aug 24, 2013

Too harsh!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i think it works

Posted by Reviewer1465965 on Jul 18, 2013

i think it works acne but smell is soo wierd,,, like witch hazel? or vodka? and it makes skin dry although it works,,, ill buy other thing,,, 냄새가 술냄새구요,,, 위치하젤향도 많이 섞여서 사실 좀 별로입니다... 알콜이랑 바하가 들어서 피부가 당연히 건조해집니다,, 여드름에는 효과가 있는것 같은데 그건 바하가 들어가면 다 그러니,,, 다른것도 바하가 들어가기만 했다면 이정도 효과는 줄것같네요,,, 그래서 제점수는요 3점입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like a medication

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 17, 2013

dont like the smell.. but do a good job

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »