EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.02

$4.79

Savings of: $0.77 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Still our favourite cookie!

Posted by 5693138034368354852 on Apr 08, 2016

Rich Chocolate flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 5084070665250749206 on Jan 06, 2016

So delicious I think that cookies is awesome ضروري تجربونه جداا لذيذ

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but a bit too sweet

Posted by 5041320679589986108 on Nov 02, 2014

this is a very very chocolaty cookie, a bit too much if you ask me, I think its the chunks of chocolate that push it over. but overall a nice cookie with a nice crisp to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains egg!

Posted by Reviewer2853331 on Jul 18, 2014

Ok, so I should have checked the ingredients more carefully, but while the cookies are dairy free they are not vegan as they contain egg. Also, many of the cookies were shattered on arrival. I can't eat them because of the egg and I can't really give them to anyone else because they are so broken...

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

Vegetable oil makes soulless cookies. You can only use butter to make them real.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Mar 29, 2014

You can serve these to anyone, they are delicious , about to become part of our regular cupboard stores ( they don't last long once opened. Arrived in perfect condition all the way to Melbourne Australia. Thank you I herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Very 'more-ish'

Posted by bbchris on Feb 14, 2014

Very good cookies. Intense chocolate flavour. Good texture. Fun to buy to taste the possibility of what a gluten free cookie can taste like. I would say the price is the only thing that's not good about this product. Even from iHerb. Best if one could bake own cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite delicious

Posted by SavoringLife on Dec 16, 2013

Quite delicious though I find them a little bit too pricey. If you are feeling generous, go ahead and give yourself a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok!

Posted by 5173510747515629372 on Nov 19, 2013

Kind of good but bad at the same time! An emergency-sweet tooth:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1512582 on Nov 13, 2013

good product, big chocolate chunk !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »