EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.02

$4.79

Savings of: $0.77 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

God I love these.

Posted by 5564467666813316986 on Oct 31, 2013

My name is C, and I'm a chocoholic. These are AWESOME! When I first tried them months ago, I was like, "Wow, these are like overpoweringly cocoa-y." But they are addictive. Now I absolutely adore them. I would buy a whole case of these, if my waistline would allow. These cookies aren't really crumbly (they're actually one of the best cookies in Pamela's line of cookies for non-crumbliness). They have a few chocolate pieces in them, but not a ton. They're not overly sweet or fatty-tasting/feeling, either. I would absolutely recommend them, as if you couldn't already tell that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful!

Posted by SailorPlump on May 22, 2013

These babies are soooo good! Im so happy that i'ved found them! Large chocolate chunks and a chewy dark cookie. These and the Espresso are my faves!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty cookies!

Posted by 5476809634653855581 on Aug 23, 2013

Cookies was very tasty)))) Me and my collegues liked it very much)))) Real chocolate taste!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very 'more-ish'

Posted by bbchris on Feb 14, 2014

Very good cookies. Intense chocolate flavour. Good texture. Fun to buy to taste the possibility of what a gluten free cookie can taste like. I would say the price is the only thing that's not good about this product. Even from iHerb. Best if one could bake own cookies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Mar 29, 2014

You can serve these to anyone, they are delicious , about to become part of our regular cupboard stores ( they don't last long once opened. Arrived in perfect condition all the way to Melbourne Australia. Thank you I herb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 5084070665250749206 on Jan 06, 2016

So delicious I think that cookies is awesome ضروري تجربونه جداا لذيذ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Chocolate Flavour

Posted by 4933560853881529430 on Nov 17, 2016

These came crushed, but that didn't stop me from ordering a second box 2 weeks later. I eat them right out fo the freezer; a little bit crumby/granular, but the taste is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Jul 03, 2011

Very sweet--wish they could be sweetened with stevia instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Dec 06, 2011

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not soy free

Posted by rapunzel on Jul 24, 2012

Delicious...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »