EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delectable, natural flavor and wonderful texture

Posted by 5238882556351309040 on Apr 29, 2016

This was a very naturally flavored tasting fruit licorice, and the soft, moist texture was very moreish. My husband and I ate two bags in one evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummoooo

Posted by Reviewer1743703 on Mar 28, 2016

I love licorice. These are extremely good. I have one complaint though it seems that there not as fresh as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT! AMAZING FLAVOR!

Posted by 5508711658915657104 on Feb 19, 2016

Soft candy. Rich caramely-fruity-bluberrish velvety flavor, with only a hint of licorice. SO GOOD! What a treat. LOVE IT! I eat them early in the day, trying to keep my cortisol up. What a lovely way to do it. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Nov 17, 2015

I love the blueberrytaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenas

Posted by SweetLua on Aug 07, 2015

Ya había probado el de sabor a cereza y este no defrauda tampoco. Son golosinas más naturales que las que se pueden encontrar en tiendas físicas aquí. Mi sabor favorito es el de cereza.

Was this review helpful to you?

RIQUISIMOS

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Mmmm.......pienso en ellos y me pongo a salivar. Muy, muy ricos.....también he probado los de cereza, volverá a caer una cajita de estas o de cualquier otro sabor en un próximo pedido. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenos!!!

Posted by 4804364661541587364 on May 31, 2014

No son mis preferidos, pero he de decir que están muy buenosss!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great licorice, very fresh

Posted by Reviewer1065628 on Apr 30, 2014

I love this licorice, and it's best when it's soft and fresh - this batch was!

Was this review helpful to you?

Los mejores!

Posted by artemisa on Apr 29, 2014

Esta variedad de regaliz panda no la había probado. Para mi gusto, es la más rica!! Y es difícil de encontrar, aquí en españa al menos yo no la veo. Los de fresa y frambuesa de vez en cuando los tienen en el super del corte inglés, pero estos no.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

All of these Finnish-made candies were exceptional.

Posted by 5730003697142792021 on Feb 25, 2014

My personal favorite. These licorices really explode with blueberry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »