EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

5+

Posted by 5101667993721440930 on Jul 29, 2013

delicious, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2646612 on Aug 07, 2013

These are produced at my home country, but not sold in here so I had to order them overseas. Definitely worth it! If some of you have tried salty licorice and ended up hating it, don't be afraid. These have a peculiar taste, but not salty at all. I encourage anyone to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

Very nice licorice. I prefer the cherry one, but this is delicious too. Soft chewy pieces of licorice with a nice blueberry flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenas

Posted by SweetLua on Aug 07, 2015

Ya había probado el de sabor a cereza y este no defrauda tampoco. Son golosinas más naturales que las que se pueden encontrar en tiendas físicas aquí. Mi sabor favorito es el de cereza.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummoooo

Posted by Reviewer1743703 on Mar 28, 2016

I love licorice. These are extremely good. I have one complaint though it seems that there not as fresh as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delectable, natural flavor and wonderful texture

Posted by 5238882556351309040 on Apr 29, 2016

This was a very naturally flavored tasting fruit licorice, and the soft, moist texture was very moreish. My husband and I ate two bags in one evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavours

Posted by 4748078936011232481 on May 03, 2016

A lovely mix of blueberry and licorice flavours. Soft and chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor

Posted by 5390145465013129439 on May 22, 2016

we love all Panda products

Was this review helpful to you?

Very enjoyable.

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on May 22, 2016

These have a slightly different texture to normal licorice but were delicious regardless. They certainly had a subtle blueberry flavour which I loved. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavour...have now been a repeat customer several times....

Posted by 5084878038975483720 on Jun 11, 2016

Love the flavour...have now been a repeat customer several times....and will buy again and again....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »