EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2780105 on Jul 12, 2011

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

quite mild

Posted by Reviewer2712828 on Feb 17, 2012

the taste is good but quite mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could have a stronger taste

Posted by odereviews on Dec 30, 2012

Panda licorice is made from all natural ingredients, and contains real raspberry. This is otherwise a fine licorice, but the raspberry taste is way too mild. For those that are looking for natural licorice, you might want to test this yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4715230351351660974 on Feb 27, 2014

Very nice and tasty candies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Nov 03, 2013

The flavor is great - even though I don't really like raspberry. The texture is a little firmer than usual, and most of them stuck together.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 4962305292776605496 on Jul 25, 2013

I love all the licorice from panda, but this was a new and very good combination of flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good liquorice

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Aug 15, 2013

The liquorice itself is great, I am just not sure if the taste is the taste of a strawberry. Either way, the taste is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

artificial taste

Posted by Products on Apr 18, 2014

If you like artificial taste buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be better

Posted by Butterfly on Sep 28, 2011

This is not my new favorite, taste was ok but still the taste was not as much of rasberries as I would have liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Plastic strawberry

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on May 25, 2014

I did not like this, Ive tasted this one before from another shop, but this one wasnt like it should be. But it was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »