EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So good!

Posted by 4962305292776605496 on Jul 25, 2013

I love all the licorice from panda, but this was a new and very good combination of flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good liquorice

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Aug 15, 2013

The liquorice itself is great, I am just not sure if the taste is the taste of a strawberry. Either way, the taste is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Nov 03, 2013

The flavor is great - even though I don't really like raspberry. The texture is a little firmer than usual, and most of them stuck together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4715230351351660974 on Feb 27, 2014

Very nice and tasty candies!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy naturales

Posted by 4994011222956730291 on May 11, 2014

Al principio choca un poco el sabor ya que no se parece al regaliz de toda la vida, es mas natural y esta bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

Hasta que no te acabas el paquete...

Posted by DelikatEssences on Sep 30, 2014

No paras de comerlos. Me encanta el regaliz y éstos tienen una textura y un sabor muy buenos. No los compraré muy a menudo que me los liquido sin moderación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquorice in Korea!

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

I don't think I've had liquorice in 3 years. So good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

artificial taste

Posted by Products on Apr 18, 2014

If you like artificial taste buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Licorice

Posted by Reviewer2898524 on Aug 05, 2013

Tik ļoti negaršoja

Was this review helpful to you?

Plastic strawberry

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on May 25, 2014

I did not like this, Ive tasted this one before from another shop, but this one wasnt like it should be. But it was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »