EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.29

$2.99

Savings of: $0.70 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it a lot!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1316377 on May 27, 2013

I really liked it so I've ordered 5 packs and it's so good! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

no artificial dyes pretty much taste like jelly belly but juicier

Was this review helpful to you?

Parasta!

Posted by alennuskoodi on Jul 23, 2013

iHerbin parhaita karkkeja! Sekoituksessa on vain yksi paha maku (kaneli). Askissa juuri sopiva annos kerralla syötäväksi.

Was this review helpful to you?

For friends with Diabetes.

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Jul 11, 2015

If you have a friend with Diabetes, why not order these cute little jelly beans and bring them around to your friend as a thoughtful gift. My friends husband was diagnosed with Diabetes and the doctor told him to carry jellybeans with him daily. I ordered a lot of these cute single serving size mini boxes from iherb and gave them to my friends husband as a gift. The box is small and can conveniently fit into a purse, pocket or bag. Of course, it's also a fun idea for kids birthday goodie bag giveaways. If you found this review helpful to you or for your family, please let me know by clicking "YES" at the bottom of this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5395694332020237228 on Sep 30, 2015

Yum yum

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 4972447719096119095 on Oct 12, 2015

The jelly beans taste great and are just as good as jelly belly beans. The cinnamon flavor felt a bit off. But other than that it's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nam!

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 15, 2014

Dette er så godt! Nå kan vel jelly beans kjøpes mange steder her hjemme også, men det er enkelt å ta med en pakke fra iherb sånn innimellom!

Was this review helpful to you?

veryyyyyyyyyy good

Posted by 5724666111246195486 on Dec 17, 2014

it tastes amazing, the best jelly beans i ever had. although some flavors in this bag were a little bleh in my opinion. but most were goooood

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy with the purchase. good thing

Posted by ElenaFine on Feb 01, 2015

Is It Tasty. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Jun 17, 2013

My boys loved these jelly beans. We will definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »