EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

Great snack idea for popping in your handbag and/taking to the movies. The flavours are really noticeable and are vibrant. I would definitely repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best candies so far!

Posted by odereviews on Jul 03, 2013

These Panda jelly beans are simply great! I like all the flavors. Best thing is that all the flavors are natural. . Texture of these candies is just right, and the candies doesn't stick to your teeth. Only "downside" is that you just have to finish the whole pack...yourself! Might not be the healthiest choice, but these are just too good. With Panda products you rarely get disappointed, this is no exception. This product has a great price and quality ratio. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Jun 17, 2013

My boys loved these jelly beans. We will definitely order them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just lovely

Posted by Theres on Jan 31, 2014

Can't get enough of these delicious treats. Tastes jummy and healthy too ;) I always make sure to get at least one every time I place an order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZINGLY YUMMY!!!!!!!

Posted by 5016697992878887151 on Jul 04, 2013

These taste sooooooooo good! Will be buying again, and again and again! YUMMMMM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miom !

Posted by Western on Aug 12, 2013

Très bons ! plein de saveurs différentes, jolis bonbons haut en couleur, tout brillants, tout beaux ! c'est presque un jeu d'essayer de deviner quel parfum, on mange. Mes préférés pour le vrai goût sont, la poire, la pomme, la pêche, le citron et la mandarine et le rigolo pour son goût toujours difficile à reproduire, celui à la banane. Prochaine commande, je fais le plein, les 3 sachets n'ont pas fait long feu !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 15, 2013

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting Gluten free jelly beans

Posted by Reviewer3163266 on Aug 12, 2013

love them jelly beans, great tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 4841053370452449638 on Aug 14, 2013

Small pakage though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For friends with Diabetes.

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Jul 11, 2015

If you have a friend with Diabetes, why not order these cute little jelly beans and bring them around to your friend as a thoughtful gift. My friends husband was diagnosed with Diabetes and the doctor told him to carry jellybeans with him daily. I ordered a lot of these cute single serving size mini boxes from iherb and gave them to my friends husband as a gift. The box is small and can conveniently fit into a purse, pocket or bag. Of course, it's also a fun idea for kids birthday goodie bag giveaways. If you found this review helpful to you or for your family, please let me know by clicking "YES" at the bottom of this review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »