EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.60

$14.00

Savings of: $1.40 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5076109153771437768 on Jul 03, 2012

very gentle and smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

This is the best lip balm I have ordered from iherb, and I have ordered many! It very soft to apply, last a lot longer than others, and the smell is hardly noticeable. Worth the price:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer2485642 on Jan 17, 2012

Just nice lip balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous

Posted by Reviewer2918071 on May 05, 2012

One amazing lip balm. The only other I know compares is Chapstick Naturals lip butter, they both soften my chapped lips really well. This balm soaks right in and lasts between uses. It's a good big size, beautiful to apply, and the scent is lovely and noticeable, but not too strong. Loove.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer3351025 on Aug 09, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good and lasts

Posted by Reviewer2922142 on Aug 28, 2011

I like and use this. Nice wide stick applies easily with a smooth feel without feeling 'slimy' or oily. Lasts well, too. Somehow, though, the mandarin and rose winds up smelling like citronella to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it...

Posted by 5080810796689832295 on Oct 03, 2016

I like this product but I don't love it ...for the price go get the Sierra bees 8packfor five dollars there sooooooooo good.and a better value...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oversized stick, but not worth the price

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Feb 14, 2016

I was hoping for there to be more of a rose scent. It is nice, but too far out of my budget for a lip balm as it is not that special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »