EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

banaba leaf

Posted by Reviewer1160928 on Oct 25, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1894696 on Oct 10, 2011

I felt less hungry and it helped keep blood sugar more even.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2638925 on Sep 27, 2011

This is a good product; it works well, but for me, I suspect that low blood sugar could be more of an issue. In that light, I will use this carefully, only when sugar cravings may be an issue. Great for people who really struggle with carb/sugar cravings, otherwise, you may feel a little drag in energy. If you take this, make sure you eat~ don't skip meals!! It just helps you stay on target for making right meal choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2371256 on Aug 26, 2011

This product has really reduces my appetite. Not lost any weight but it takes time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

iHerb is a blessing

Posted by Reviewer2794919 on Aug 07, 2011

I was recently told I had type 2 diabetes my aic wasn't too bad. I learned about banaba leaf and gave it a try I also take cinnamon(ceylon) Now my aic is NOT any where near a diabetic level.I only buy from iHerb I always get my vitamins very quickly NEVER any problem with any order I could not afford to get all that I need with out iHerb's great prices. I can't thank you enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Actually works

Posted by Reviewer1660386 on Aug 01, 2011

Better than I expected, i was less hungry than I thought I'd be

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Anti-stress

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jun 27, 2011

Helps decrease my reaction to stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1630685 on Jun 09, 2011

So far so good, Dr. Oz recommended this on his show and I feel much healthier from this and the other products he recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this product daily

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on May 17, 2011

Great product for lowering blood sugar glucose. I have to take care with this, as it sometimes lowers it too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Paradise Banaba Leaf Extract

Posted by Reviewer2219049 on Apr 18, 2011

Delivery of the product was very timely and everthing ordered was delivered factory fresh. I would definately order from this e-commerce provider again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »