EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This blender bottle comes in 4 different colors: Green, Blue, Black, Purple, and Pink. The bottles are shipped randomly and you may receive any color.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Definitely worth buying!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    This is the best shaker out there! It is BPA free! This is important as you will probably be using it daily. With regards to the blending ability, I would say that it works well for 80-90% of the powder available in the market. Some powder products have a tendency to lump together the moment it is interacted with the water. In such cases, you can easily shake it and break the lump into small lumps. The only problem is that the small lumps will probably stay that way unless s you don’t mind shaking for a long time. The best way to use is always to add the water, then the powder and finally the ball mixer. It is to allow the ball mixer to separate and disperse the powder before shaking. The ball mixer will perform best when the water level is about 1/3 to 2/3 full. Too much water and it gets too heavy and you find it hard to shake the ball mixer along the length of the bottle. I find that the 12 oz bottle is too small. The good side is that it is easier to clean than the 28 oz version. The 28 oz is just nice if you use it for protein or meal replacement powder. The 20 oz is just nice for the lighter content such as gras ses and vegetables juice. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Get the shaker with the ball.

    Posted by Reviewer2047858 on Jan 24, 2010

    If you need a protein shacker, make sure you get the ball version. No more clumps, no matter what type of protein you mix. Easy to clean. Also works well for making Omlets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useless

    Posted by Reviewer2930088 on Feb 17, 2011

    Was excited to receive this bottle after reading the good reviews and really needing a good shaker to mix my protein shakes, however this bottle leaks badly soaking my bag on 1 occasion and all of its contents. I have tried tightening it, loosening it and all degrees of tension but it still leaks...v disappointed with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to clean

    Posted by Reviewer2232381 on Jun 03, 2010

    I've used a few other bottles for protein powder drinks. Online the others, this one doesn't have the tiny cracks or grooves in the cup where powder can settle. The cap does have a groove, but it's easy enough to clean out with a toothpick or butter knife. The blender ball does help mix powders, but as a warning: it's a little loud.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Paradise Herbs, BlenderBottle, with Blender Ball, 12 oz Bottle

    Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Sep 13, 2011

    9+

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !!

    Posted by Reviewer3233404 on Jan 24, 2011

    I love it and it is not noisy. If it is noisy than you need to add more liquid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very handy

    Posted by Reviewer2058604 on Apr 26, 2011

    Exactly what you need for your protein shake. End to those big shakers that take unnecessary space in your gym bag!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super blender

    Posted by Reviewer1651962 on Jul 20, 2009

    This blender makes my life easier and faster. It is even most powerful with iced water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Buy!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Nov 10, 2009

    I purchased this for use with the Paradise Herbs Energy Greens formula which I take on a daily basis. It makes the whole process so easy - just be sure to add your liquid first (if you add the powder first it sticks to the bottom), then add the powder and shake it for a few seconds and, hey presto, you have a perfectly blended drink! You can drink it straaight from the blender bottle too, so no need for a cup/glass.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a little small but portable

    Posted by Reviewer3187230 on Oct 15, 2013

    cap closes tightly to prevent leakage

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 163 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »