EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • This blender bottle comes in 4 different colors: Green, Blue, Black, Purple, and Pink. The bottles are shipped randomly and you may receive any color.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by Anaterma on Jan 12, 2016

    i really like it. even the size, for me it's perfect. it does blend any protein powder i put in, sooner or later. i'm glad that i got the one with blue cap. the top is a lil bit tough to open for someone with carpal tunnel, but then it doesn't leak out. oftenly use this one. bought on sale thou, prob wouldn't buy for the real price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Easy to wash and use

    Posted by 5512340355512867546 on May 31, 2015

    Easy to wash and use!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5632998542656632866 on May 02, 2015

    I love the smaller one the best, it's just the right size for my shakes by Thrive :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good! Great Price!

    Posted by 5127616592705997168 on Apr 02, 2015

    I bought this thinking it was going to be another offbrand shaker-cup. But it is a really nice cup, and it is not pink, it's more of a dark red ;p

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful

    Posted by 5161439535222617983 on Jan 03, 2015

    Little wide in my hand but because colour is to good 4 stars :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5258237842230981504 on Dec 05, 2014

    Excellent quality product you think this is a small but this is the best measure for making smoothies Pérotin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Paradise Herbs, BlenderBottle, with Blender Ball, 20 oz Bottle

    Posted by 5659634414862720419 on Oct 15, 2014

    I was hoping I would get the pink colour which I did, but honestly the colour was red and not even a tinge of pink. There must be a certain technique to mixing liquid with powder as there was still clumpy bits in this mix even with the metal ball inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best mixer ever

    Posted by liatsh on Aug 22, 2014

    great product. Absolutely great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very dissapointed

    Posted by 5197217767757139706 on Jul 08, 2014

    it tooks 40 days till i got the product and than i noticed that i got blue bottele instead the pink i wanted as in the picture. i dont like this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great when on the run

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 01, 2014

    bought one for hubby too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 163 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »