EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy Booster

Posted by Reviewer2269108 on Jun 19, 2009

I have asthma which can really sap the energy out of me. This herb not only helps with the energy but seems to aid my breathing as well. I don't feel "racy" at all but rather have a "feeling of well-being" while taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have'nt noticed a difference

Posted by Reviewer1822306 on Apr 25, 2011

I did'nt notice any change in my energy,nor did I feel like I've lost any weight.I've been taking this product for about a month and I don't think it is effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't waste a dime

Posted by Reviewer2828446 on May 20, 2010

This product had absolutely no effect. I even took double the dosage. Nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer2751302 on Feb 19, 2011

Don't be hesitant to buy this. It works. I am happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love cha de bugre

Posted by Reviewer1208112 on Apr 23, 2010

I have already lost a few pounds. It also makes me more alert without the jitteriness you may get from caffeine products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cha' de Bugre

Posted by Reviewer2465153 on Aug 11, 2009

I am very happy with this product as an appetite suppresant. I have use it for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3182548 on Dec 15, 2009

The softgels are big, but surprisingly easy to swallow. They have helped me to limit between-meal snacking and subsequently help me lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

do not know

Posted by Reviewer2512695 on Feb 13, 2011

have problem with circulation,hope it will help.Love ''Paradise herbs"

Was this review helpful to you?

really awesome

Posted by Reviewer2686179 on Jul 15, 2011

i totally love these. .. . when i stuck to the directions i really felt a change in my energy and a bit in my cravings for munchies.. ..and seen a difference on the scale... will mos def order another bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2989465 on May 29, 2011

great higher levels of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »