EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The effect of this is to be carefully studied.

Posted by Reviewer3285295 on Sep 01, 2011

This is similar in its side effect to certain Chinese slimming herb. You may feel depressed and the energy level goes low. I have adapted from using half capsule per day. As I am not affected by this effect now, I am using one capsule per day. With other efforts, my slimming starts with this mystery herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

really awesome

Posted by Reviewer2686179 on Jul 15, 2011

i totally love these. .. . when i stuck to the directions i really felt a change in my energy and a bit in my cravings for munchies.. ..and seen a difference on the scale... will mos def order another bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2989465 on May 29, 2011

great higher levels of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

I have'nt noticed a difference

Posted by Reviewer1822306 on Apr 25, 2011

I did'nt notice any change in my energy,nor did I feel like I've lost any weight.I've been taking this product for about a month and I don't think it is effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Paradise Herbs, Cha' de Bugre, Brazilian Slimming & Energy Herb, 180 Veggie Caps (PAR-77784)

Posted by Reviewer2463413 on Feb 23, 2011

Me happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well

Posted by Reviewer2751302 on Feb 19, 2011

Don't be hesitant to buy this. It works. I am happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

do not know

Posted by Reviewer2512695 on Feb 13, 2011

have problem with circulation,hope it will help.Love ''Paradise herbs"

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wouldn't waste a dime

Posted by Reviewer2828446 on May 20, 2010

This product had absolutely no effect. I even took double the dosage. Nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I love cha de bugre

Posted by Reviewer1208112 on Apr 23, 2010

I have already lost a few pounds. It also makes me more alert without the jitteriness you may get from caffeine products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3182548 on Dec 15, 2009

The softgels are big, but surprisingly easy to swallow. They have helped me to limit between-meal snacking and subsequently help me lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »