EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$29.99

Savings of: $13.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fo Ti

Posted by 5457564281416012264 on Aug 02, 2012

Good and compact with no binders like all the rest

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potency

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Mar 26, 2013

I have bought it for a good friend. He uses this for male potency. "It's other Viagra" he says.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

I notice the effects in a few days, it is very concentrated and seems to be of very good quality. Much easier to take than boiling down the dry herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for wood, energy & grey hair

Posted by 5698323975356349324 on Jul 28, 2015

I bought this to help restore my hair. In that department, it's only helped a little at two capsules per day. However, I noticed an immediate energy boost that lasts a good 8 to 10 hours post taking (it's not crazy big, but noticeable). I also noticed that my libido went up, along with something else going up far too often. It's practically at teenage levels with other synergistic herbs being involved. As for gray hair, I've noticed between 1/3rd to 1/2 of my gray hairs return to their original colour. As for the taste, I broke a capsule and it tastes much stronger/better than another brand I was using before. Would recommend this brand wholeheartedly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5674568730335352764 on Oct 12, 2014

Very effective for strengthening hair and reducing grey! We take it every day and Paradise can't be beat for purity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome quality!!

Posted by 4885005923043004063 on Jun 16, 2014

I strongly recommend this product as you feel the effect very shortly after you take it and it is totally organic!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ho shou wu

Posted by Reviewer1589013 on Feb 28, 2011

rebuilds the body. good herb and brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From da Bronx

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Nov 29, 2008

I think Paradise herbs makes among the highest quality and potency herbal products availabe. And with non-gelatin caps too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

p.h. fo ti

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 26, 2014

Always helps me feel stronger all over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Appears to work

Posted by Gemini on Mar 04, 2015

My hair has been thicker since using this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »