EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$29.99

Savings of: $15.00 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fo Ti

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Jul 31, 2010

Good strength & paradise herbs use pure ingredients unlike a lot of other companies! Beware of toxic ingredients like MAGNESIUM STEARATE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fo Ti

Posted by 5457564281416012264 on Aug 02, 2012

Good and compact with no binders like all the rest

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

p.h. fo ti

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 26, 2014

Always helps me feel stronger all over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality without fillers or binders!

Posted by Reviewer1614638 on Dec 10, 2014

It's nice to finally find a company that does add a lot of fillers, so you know you are getting the "real thing." There are a lot of chemicals, such as magnesium stearate, steric acid and the like that are commonly added to supplements, which are really not good for you. However, you won't find them in here. The potency on this supplement was just right. I use it to help improve my general health--especially my hair. I would recommend this to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5674568730335352764 on Oct 12, 2014

Very effective for strengthening hair and reducing grey! We take it every day and Paradise can't be beat for purity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome quality!!

Posted by 4885005923043004063 on Jun 16, 2014

I strongly recommend this product as you feel the effect very shortly after you take it and it is totally organic!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ho shou wu

Posted by Reviewer1589013 on Feb 28, 2011

rebuilds the body. good herb and brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

I notice the effects in a few days, it is very concentrated and seems to be of very good quality. Much easier to take than boiling down the dry herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From da Bronx

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Nov 29, 2008

I think Paradise herbs makes among the highest quality and potency herbal products availabe. And with non-gelatin caps too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this fo ti

Posted by Reviewer1695904 on Oct 19, 2011

I like it better than plum flower brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »