EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$29.99

Savings of: $13.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fo ti for thinning hair

Posted by Reviewer2770068 on Oct 07, 2009

I think this is helping to stop my hair from shedding. I've been taking it twice a day and am seeing improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

From da Bronx

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Nov 29, 2008

I think Paradise herbs makes among the highest quality and potency herbal products availabe. And with non-gelatin caps too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

I notice the effects in a few days, it is very concentrated and seems to be of very good quality. Much easier to take than boiling down the dry herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

ho shou wu

Posted by Reviewer1589013 on Feb 28, 2011

rebuilds the body. good herb and brand

Was this review helpful to you?

p.h. fo ti

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 26, 2014

Always helps me feel stronger all over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5674568730335352764 on Oct 12, 2014

Very effective for strengthening hair and reducing grey! We take it every day and Paradise can't be beat for purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome quality!!

Posted by 4885005923043004063 on Jun 16, 2014

I strongly recommend this product as you feel the effect very shortly after you take it and it is totally organic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Potency

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Mar 26, 2013

I have bought it for a good friend. He uses this for male potency. "It's other Viagra" he says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise-Herbs-Fo-Ti-60-Veggie-Caps/4636

Posted by 5339173115906859122 on Jun 10, 2014

i would purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this fo ti

Posted by Reviewer1695904 on Oct 19, 2011

I like it better than plum flower brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »