EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$29.99

Savings of: $13.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Insane side effects!

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on Dec 12, 2010

Wow, be careful with this stuff! After the second capsule I experienced a complete uncontrollable sexual drive. After trying saw palmetto and biotin I'm trying Fo Ti to get my thinning hair back. I don't know if I can continue with these pills. Perhaps I should take it less often.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1370163 on Nov 30, 2010

Loved it... very high quality...very pleasant and subtle effects...I have already reordered

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

sore knees/energy

Posted by Reviewer2537206 on Nov 01, 2010

I've taken fo ti off and on for years now. I play sports, and have found fo ti to be excellent for sore knees and stamina levels. I have tried many brands as well, and only tried this one because my favorite was out of stock. Though the name "Paradise Herbs" seems kind of "cheesy," it, I believe, is a powerful extract. And my body seems to respond very well to this particular brand. So I am going to buy another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Paradise Herbs, Fo Ti

Posted by Reviewer1062688 on Oct 17, 2010

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fo Ti

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Jul 31, 2010

Good strength & paradise herbs use pure ingredients unlike a lot of other companies! Beware of toxic ingredients like MAGNESIUM STEARATE.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

I notice the effects in a few days, it is very concentrated and seems to be of very good quality. Much easier to take than boiling down the dry herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fo Ti

Posted by Reviewer2119411 on Mar 02, 2010

Have not been taking long enough to give an opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fo Ti

Posted by Reviewer2770321 on Nov 28, 2009

An excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fo ti for thinning hair

Posted by Reviewer2770068 on Oct 07, 2009

I think this is helping to stop my hair from shedding. I've been taking it twice a day and am seeing improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1329361 on Jan 30, 2009

Great product, 1 capsule is equivalent to 10 regular Fo-Ti capsules, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »