EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$39.99

Savings of: $18.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly Recommended, but....

Posted by Reviewer3208461 on Jan 03, 2012

After reading many glowing reviews of the benefits of this product, and taking it for a couple weeks, I must say I don't feel any effects at all... I'll finish the two bottles, but unless there's something perceptible, I'll not order any more...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thank God!

Posted by Reviewer1118678 on Nov 18, 2011

This product really helps me and my daughter especially my daughter. My dauhgter has hormone imbalance and is overweight fatigued, memory problems, irratability, and innattention. this has been ongoing thru her life and breaks my heart to see her suffer. While this dosent really help the weight issue she has a clearer calmer mind when takeing it just one a day. When she first took it she was on birth control and it gave her head aches so now so far she is off the birth control and its helping with no headaches so far. I will definately order again. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

so far, so good

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Nov 16, 2011

it usually takes about a month to feel the effects of adaptogens, but i think that so far, it's been working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

these are excellent

Posted by Reviewer1586312 on Sep 15, 2011

these are a combination of several different adaptogens. works well, though I would personally recommend specific adaptogens, such as reishi or ginseng or suma, rather than this combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

.......

Posted by Reviewer1514001 on Jul 08, 2011

Expect

Was this review helpful to you?

Extreme Sweating Reaction

Posted by Reviewer2101538 on Jul 04, 2011

Product gave me extreme sweating, and so I discontinued use. I believe my reaction to the Suma from what I've read.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

little difference

Posted by Reviewer1032322 on Jun 22, 2011

I've tried variety of adaptogens over the years but this one has very minimal effect if at all. I've tried a few Paradise Herbs products and none of them have worked for me so far. I was hoping this product might be different given the good reviews here, but it turned out to be waste of money. I won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Recommended!

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 29, 2011

Although it is subtle in its action, this formula really seems to work. It brightens the mood and energizes without any negative side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2968032 on Feb 14, 2011

This is a very exceptional formula. My energy level is increased and I would recommend this product, highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Jan 25, 2011

I can't get through my stressful day without these. Well, I probably could if I drank tons of coffee or energy drinks loaded with sugar but that's not too healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »