EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.00

$39.99

Savings of: $20.00 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

THIS WORKS!

Posted by ge-zondernl on Mar 01, 2014

Take control of your emotions again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice blend

Posted by 4805000536409590091 on Aug 07, 2013

I like the blend of adaptogens in this formula. Haven't taking it for more than a couple of weeks but so far I am happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far, so good

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Nov 16, 2011

it usually takes about a month to feel the effects of adaptogens, but i think that so far, it's been working well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by khalid on Jan 10, 2015

literally do it is work>>I am more calm with good energy levels and resilience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

complete formula

Posted by 4806974889011232577 on Jun 06, 2016

I've been studying adaptogen herbs for quite a while. I believe that this combination is well thought and very balanced. Nourishing and tonifying all systems within body is what I plan to achieve with this formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Short breath

Posted by 5443075637726634264 on Jul 19, 2016

I am having short breath frequently last few months, Dr said it might caused by acids refluxs after meal. After i consumed Adaptogen , this symptom diappeared completely. And my emotion also became stable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me Sleepy

Posted by 5016654961967404112 on Apr 11, 2016

It made me very sleepy, like I could fall asleep at any time during the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by 5351369386905185508 on Nov 08, 2013

Haven't seen any big changes but I feel little more energised. Have been using product for one month

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended, but....

Posted by Reviewer3208461 on Jan 03, 2012

After reading many glowing reviews of the benefits of this product, and taking it for a couple weeks, I must say I don't feel any effects at all... I'll finish the two bottles, but unless there's something perceptible, I'll not order any more...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by 5212240633487775937 on May 08, 2015

seems to be helping with increase immune. will order again to confirm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »