EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$39.99

Savings of: $18.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Typical Paradise quality.

Posted by mozzer on Jun 05, 2013

Never been let down by Paradise. I've been doing three of these a day and I'm satisfied. Stack with turmeric for the best liver detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell if it works

Posted by DoctorMav on Feb 05, 2013

Not sure how I should feel if this works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver detox

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

I love the purity of Paradise Herbs' products. As well as being one of the best herbs for liver detox milk thistle is also supposed to help the gut heal. If you're not concerned about purity or additives other brands, such as Jarrow, are good options. Artichoke, eclipta, bupleurum, schisandra, dandelion, scute and turmeric are all excellent liver tonics. Bupleurum is probably the best out of all of these. NAC and ALA also support liver function, along with a low fat, low sugar, unprocessed diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

iHERB thank you

Posted by Reviewer1257188 on Dec 27, 2011

x-cellent product and superman fast delivery. wooooow

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb rocks

Posted by Reviewer2180035 on Nov 04, 2011

This is a great product, has no fillers, just the extract and seed of milk thistle, and it's concentrated. Service is fabulous, shipping extremely reasonable. Iherb is one of the best sites for supplements and has been for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Paradise Herbs Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1488318 on Nov 04, 2011

For liver support , you can't beat milk thistle... since starting this product my liver function as improved ... Paradise brand is known for it's quality and purity standards and has 80 % silymarin( very important)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

happy with this product

Posted by Reviewer2008793 on Oct 27, 2011

helps with digestive issues

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2673302 on Jul 28, 2011

Please keep in stock, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer3325005 on May 13, 2011

Love Paradise Herbs for their product purity and always try them first for all products. I take milk thistle knowing its supportive of the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Aug 05, 2010

Natural, no fillers or flow agents like nasty Magnesium Stearate ! High concentration...The best i can find. Paradise Herbs are not the cheapest but their quality is up there with the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »