EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.00

$99.99

Savings of: $49.99 (50% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 01, 2015

As a curious lady who likes to try new things, i give this green drink a shot. It's quite good. Anyway, i would like to try some other brand after this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but a bit pricy

Posted by Reviewer1413779 on Dec 10, 2015

It's good but expensive, I usually just do half a scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by 4698366384269017508 on Aug 02, 2016

This is super food. I don't eat very regularly, and I especially dont't eat so much vegetables as needed. ORAC-Energy Greens is exactly what I nee. The taste is not very good but I place nutritive value first.

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is a little bit hard to swallow

Posted by 5518960692561548367 on Aug 21, 2016

But I think it's doing good things to my body as I can feel I have more engery

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Boost

Posted by Masjedah on Sep 28, 2011

Taste much more acceptable and if you just look at the product list you'll be very impressed. I take it in just vitamin water before my workouts and I feel more energised during the class - more bounce :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Orac-Energy Greens

Posted by Reviewer2125756 on Sep 02, 2011

Orac-Energy Greens gives you complete portions of fruits,vegetables and other nutrients. It give you a jump start to each day and doesn't taste bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Nov 01, 2010

Taste isn't too bad and I actually got used to it after a couple of weeks. Didn't increase my energy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2306071 on Mar 31, 2011

It has alot of good ingredients, I like it with apple juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good!!

Posted by 5289058485273411575 on May 10, 2016

I like this with apple juice. will continue to see...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »