EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.00

$99.99

Savings of: $49.99 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

LIKE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2847055 on Apr 06, 2010

This has so many good things in it! I was able to replace some of my individual supplements plus get more benefits. It mixes easily in water and if you drink it straight down the flavor isn't really an issue. That's my only negative about this product but it's not a concern to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good daily supplement

Posted by Reviewer1678450 on Apr 10, 2010

There seems to be an increase in energy after taking the greens for a few days. So far so good, trying to evaluate the full benefit of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

subtle effects....excellent combination of ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2810699 on Apr 10, 2010

I use up to 4 servings per day. I notice better exercise performance and more productivity throughout the day. Been using this product for 3 weeks now. It took a few days before I could tell a difference. Tastes great mixed inth syntha six banana flavored shakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste OK

Posted by Reviewer2760234 on Aug 26, 2010

It doesn't taste good but acceptable. The price is reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orac-Energy Greens

Posted by Reviewer2125756 on Sep 02, 2011

Orac-Energy Greens gives you complete portions of fruits,vegetables and other nutrients. It give you a jump start to each day and doesn't taste bad at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Nov 01, 2010

Taste isn't too bad and I actually got used to it after a couple of weeks. Didn't increase my energy though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2306071 on Mar 31, 2011

It has alot of good ingredients, I like it with apple juice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

usefull

Posted by 5074190654351900097 on Apr 21, 2013

It is usefull for me ,I will continue ....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3131479 on Aug 26, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by KuusenAlla on Jan 12, 2014

I love my greens and use them in my smoothies! This one's okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »