EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.70

$99.99

Savings of: $53.29 (53% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Orac-Energy Greens

Posted by Reviewer2071356 on Feb 02, 2009

This product is the best I have ever bought.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Greens

Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jan 04, 2010

These are the best tasting greens I have found to date.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy greens

Posted by 4752224082712581166 on Sep 25, 2012

Taste awful. Need to know what to mix it with to hide taste. Other than that I haven't taken it long enough to see the benefits. Still taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hasn't really worked for me

Posted by Reviewer1417933 on May 28, 2011

I had high hopes for this product, but after using 3 containers of it, it never gave me increased energy, nor did it straighten out my digestive problems. It's overpriced and the packaging is extremely wasteful as the container isn't even half full of product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1170082 on Aug 20, 2008

good nutritional product for better quality of life

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell

Posted by Reviewer1063556 on Jun 10, 2012

This might be a good product, but as soon as it is mixed with water, I think it has a terrible smell. I prefer another green powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs Green, ORAC energy

Posted by Reviewer2344340 on Nov 04, 2008

This is the most vile tasting stuff i've ever had. So much for great tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orac Energy

Posted by Reviewer1397556 on Dec 25, 2008

I take this product ever morning on an empty stomach, it gives me a boost to start the day. This product also gives me a peace of mind that I am getting my daily intake of fruits and veggies in one small scoop...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best greens I've found

Posted by Reviewer1169963 on Aug 19, 2009

I've tried a lot of different green foods, but always had some sort of digestive reaction to them. Doesn't happen with these. They will be the ones I use from now on, no need to try others. It's a great formula with many extras. I'm working on my second canister.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise ORAC-Energy Greens

Posted by Reviewer1391829 on Aug 22, 2009

I was thought I would give the Green foods a try not anticipating how great I would feel just a few days later after starting. At first I had some minor stomach distress, but after 3 -4 days, I woke every morning feeling great with lots of energy and no gastric problems at all. The Greens are now my morning wake up drink every day! I give it 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 225 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »