EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.00

$99.99

Savings of: $49.99 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Orac-Energy Greens

Posted by Reviewer2071356 on Feb 02, 2009

This product is the best I have ever bought.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orac-Energy Greens

Posted by Reviewer2204565 on Jul 16, 2008

No need to add to this product, everything is included and it tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Greens

Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jan 04, 2010

These are the best tasting greens I have found to date.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This did 3 things for me

Posted by josie99 on Apr 07, 2016

It gave me headaches, heart palpitations and anxiety .... this is not my first "greens" product but this stuff made me sick only using a half a scoop. They want you to believe that you are getting energy from the fruits and veggies but it is loaded with adaptogens. I have been on a strict budget lately and I wanted something to provide me extra "quality" nutrients, not have my heart come out of my chest. If you are not use to being amped up stimulants, avoid this product. *sigh* I can't use this... how I wish I had my 50 bucks back...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hasn't really worked for me

Posted by Reviewer1417933 on May 28, 2011

I had high hopes for this product, but after using 3 containers of it, it never gave me increased energy, nor did it straighten out my digestive problems. It's overpriced and the packaging is extremely wasteful as the container isn't even half full of product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1170082 on Aug 20, 2008

good nutritional product for better quality of life

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell

Posted by Reviewer1063556 on Jun 10, 2012

This might be a good product, but as soon as it is mixed with water, I think it has a terrible smell. I prefer another green powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs Green, ORAC energy

Posted by Reviewer2344340 on Nov 04, 2008

This is the most vile tasting stuff i've ever had. So much for great tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great SUPERFOOD

Posted by Reviewer2193132 on Jul 23, 2009

I have enjoyed using this each morning. I admit it is a little pricey, but for what you get it is worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by YourHealth on May 05, 2010

I love the combination of ingredients. It has all the nutrients I need in one scoop of the powder. I think it's also a good value for the money. I couldn't afford to buy all the ingredients seperately. This one supplement I'll use permanently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 221 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »