EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.00

$99.99

Savings of: $49.99 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2695571 on Aug 31, 2011

I am amaze with this product by the third-day I was feeling a energy and lightweight. Its a bit hard to explain in words at the age of 57 years of age I believe you have to drink this drink to get the sense of the wonders and maybe everyone would have a different feel...But, I want to thank who invented this amazing herb drink that is so healthly and I which that I can give to others for a healthy chance of a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Orac energy greens

Posted by Reviewer2703207 on Oct 07, 2009

I find the product very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1217479 on Jan 20, 2009

I take this in the AM. It's fulfilling and provides some energy in the morning. Great to take in the AM prior to any exercise. The ingredients are definitely impressive. Taste is average for similar green healthy drinks without added sweetners.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great antioxidants

Posted by cycles1955 on Dec 28, 2010

Boost the energy . Good product, but you have to get used to the taste. A bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

沒有特別感覺

Posted by 5349175216704039990 on Nov 28, 2013

吃了沒有特別感覺,不覺得精神有變好,也不覺得有變得更健康。 可能我是寒性體質的關係,它不適合我吧! 雖然加在果汁裡是滿好喝的,但是它是寒的東西,喝了之後,胃會很冷,如果沒有跟其他東西一起吃,胃容易不舒服。 胃不好的朋友,不推薦這款。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bad smell

Posted by Reviewer1063556 on Jun 10, 2012

This might be a good product, but as soon as it is mixed with water, I think it has a terrible smell. I prefer another green powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ORAC Energy Greens

Posted by Reviewer2844318 on Oct 15, 2008

Nice product,a little costly. Hopefully the label claims are true.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2171330 on Oct 04, 2008

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

ORAC-Energy

Posted by Reviewer2407902 on Feb 01, 2009

Tastes great.. I put it in my morning smoothie and love knowing that I am getting all the extras each and every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

This product Rocks

Posted by Reviewer1416169 on Feb 02, 2009

This product along with Vitamineral Greens and Pure Synergy are probably my top 3 superfood green blends out there. This powder tastes great mixed with juice and fruit. It has 5 different medicinal mushrooms, some amazing sources of C including Camu Camu, Goji, all the grasses and even some probiotics. Price is a little higher than other formulas but I think it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 200 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »