EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.00

$99.99

Savings of: $49.99 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by KuusenAlla on Jan 12, 2014

I love my greens and use them in my smoothies! This one's okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect formula, unpleasant test....

Posted by 5189388269021201617 on Jul 31, 2014

I agree with another reviewers, good product but unpleasant test.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3185797 on Nov 14, 2011

absolutely love it. Am only able to take little amounts of it myself because it is quite concentrated so should last me a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1217479 on Jan 20, 2009

I take this in the AM. It's fulfilling and provides some energy in the morning. Great to take in the AM prior to any exercise. The ingredients are definitely impressive. Taste is average for similar green healthy drinks without added sweetners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2464993 on Sep 08, 2010

thanks a lot Paradise Herbs. I was short of vegetables until to have ORAC-Energy Greens. It is easy to drink and the taste is really good than i was expected. I am going to order again soon.I recommend to everyone who cares good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big container, half full?

Posted by 5349171345743232967 on Sep 28, 2016

Talk about packaging as marketing! I was excited until I opened the bottle and saw that it comes half full. Oh well. The taste isn't good, but it won't make you sick. Highly recommend adding to a very sweet drink, like juice. I use it as part of a snack alongside fruit, mixed with water, to further balance the fructose. It adds a bit of satiation and helps perk me up. It's not the best tasting super green I've had, but not terrible, and does its job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5630058896883847241 on Nov 15, 2016

I drinking it for 20 days and more...didn't notice any improvement...so far I should?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great antioxidants

Posted by cycles1955 on Dec 28, 2010

Boost the energy . Good product, but you have to get used to the taste. A bit expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good.

Posted by 4754189589404707016 on Jul 01, 2016

But the content inside is half empty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

沒有特別感覺

Posted by 5349175216704039990 on Nov 28, 2013

吃了沒有特別感覺,不覺得精神有變好,也不覺得有變得更健康。 可能我是寒性體質的關係,它不適合我吧! 雖然加在果汁裡是滿好喝的,但是它是寒的東西,喝了之後,胃會很冷,如果沒有跟其他東西一起吃,胃容易不舒服。 胃不好的朋友,不推薦這款。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 221 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »