EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.24

$34.99

Savings of: $15.75 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

All-purpose supplement

Posted by Reviewer2892023 on Sep 22, 2011

I usually use powdered greens, but these are good for traveling. The fact that it contain antioxidants, adaptogens, mushrooms for immune support, etc. is also nice for travel, and is good for my boyfriend who won't use as many different products as me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Sep 18, 2013

I bought both pills and powder form. I prefer the former as it is easier and user-friendly. The powder form, especially in packet size, is a bit messy when torn out.

Was this review helpful to you?

We need the greens!

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Feb 04, 2011

I love this Greens as I am not into eating raw vegetables. A bit pricy compared to other greens but I really don't mind at all as it can help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1934358 on Sep 27, 2011

excellent product as are all commercial products chosen by a competent and serious i Herb cordially

Was this review helpful to you?

I would suggest these to my friends

Posted by Reviewer2796671 on Jan 29, 2012

I started using these about 2-3 weeks ago and I have noticed my energy level has increased. I started with the powder which tasted okay with juice, but in the morning I'm rushed and don't always have the time to make a drink. My iron level was low, but now it is fine. I just got my husband started on them..

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs, ORAC-Energy Greens, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted by 4804969465515582729 on Jan 11, 2014

is a particularly good brand with enough active material but I can bear because of nervousness adaptogens herbs

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 4790667435936908898 on Jan 23, 2015

i've sent this for bio feedback and it does the body good. however 8 capsules a day are a tad too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good but

Posted by khalid on Jan 26, 2015

very good components but not suitable for my irritable colon

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs, ORAC-Energy Greens, 120 Veggie Caps (PAR-77803)

Posted by 5601616459809999204 on Jul 28, 2014

I have MS and this combined with some other vitamins seems to be helping

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

Find them easier to use then super green powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »