EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.49

$49.99

Savings of: $22.50 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

100% satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1229721 on Sep 15, 2011

Great protein with many extra benefits, love it, am ordering more tonight!!! It has really helped with my digestive system and given me extra energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Powder

Posted by Reviewer1949520 on Sep 13, 2012

I haven't been religious about using this powder everyday, so I haven't truly noticed a difference. I love the ingredients, and when mixed with orange juice or blended, they don't taste too strong. My energy levels have remained the same, but I'm hoping if I stick with it, they will improve! Definitely enjoy the product, but cannot fully report yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

gritty

Posted by Reviewer3030776 on Oct 11, 2012

Ok taste, but texture is a bit rough and powdery (if that combo is possible). Have used other green/superfood blends, Dr. Schulze's Superfood being the best tasting, IMO. Did not notice any physical changes with use, though I am healthy in general, so wasn't expecting any real shift. Used it like taking a daily multi-vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by LiubaB on Aug 04, 2013

I can't say i love the taste. I take it after a workout and it is nice - I get both protein and greens. However, I will order just greens for a change next. Also, had some stomack pains after it - don't know if it is related to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by 5699425959588916357 on Sep 16, 2013

Not as an energy booster as other greens drinks. perhaps .. the inadequate doze of ingredients was made. Good price, no side effect and worth to try anyway !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5308835524231888171 on Dec 25, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Its okay!

Posted by 4957094495486095700 on Jan 28, 2014

Tastes ok. Drinkable. Not like other stuff almost makes you ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5112546149074571193 on Feb 15, 2014

(Sorry for my french) I chose this product in order to help my hair grow faster by mixing it with MSM ; but it doesn't work on me unfortunately. Anyway I think this product is full of great things for health, it doesn't tast that bad if you mix it with a smoothy...

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't used much yet

Posted by Reviewer1874528 on Mar 04, 2010

not much to say yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total