EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

alma for life

Posted by Reviewer1172190 on Sep 13, 2009

i will forever be a fan of this product... it makes a super feeling of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

alma

Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Jun 13, 2009

too early to tell. I like the idea that it's a more effective and more absorbing and easier on the stomach than vitamin c tablets. Easy small tablets to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

amla marries nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer1839804 on Mar 12, 2009

this is an excellent quality of AMLA and when added to Nattokinase 2000uqd say... lower cholestrol, triglycerides and inflammation.... love it

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

great company

Posted by Reviewer1734375 on Jan 29, 2009

Amla is better than Vitamin C in it's synthetic form. Great quality from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Better than the paste

Posted by Reviewer1622666 on Nov 04, 2008

I like the supplemtns - I used to take some paste stuff that tasted horrible so no taste isgood for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Amla

Posted by Reviewer3010883 on Aug 08, 2008

This is complete Vitamin C - not a fractionated ascorbate and I believe it delivers what is promised. This is a standard and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on May 17, 2008

I Like it because the capsules are small and easy to sawollow.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing Amla

Posted by Reviewer1671087 on Feb 12, 2007

I have been using this product for past 9 months and it has really helped throughout the year; especially the winter season. I don't tend to get sick as much as I use to. I won't go another day without AMLA.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-38 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »