EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$24.99

Savings of: $11.25 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helpful herb for insomnia/anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1105224 on Feb 08, 2009

I have had insomnia for as long as I can remember, but this herb has really started helping. This is a very strong dose though, especially for someone like me who is really sensitive to any kind of medication/herb. Taking daily gives me nausea/drowsiness. Will start taking biweekly. I assume the spaced out proper doses will give the same feeling of calm energy as the initial dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwaganda

Posted by Reviewer1692961 on Mar 07, 2011

This is awesome!! It really helps with sugar cravings since it levels out your blood sugar. Pluss it's great for working out, i felt it gave stable energy throughout the day. Makes me happy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent adrenal support

Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Feb 07, 2008

My husband notices a difference when he uses this ashwagandha or not. He has more endurance and generally better energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely could recommend Ashwagandha...

Posted by Reviewer1222447 on Jan 09, 2010

I definitely could recommend Ashwagandha to any one who has trouble unwinding and falling asleep. Like with all herbs, the results are not always predictable or consistent for everyone, but this product did what it was supposed to. The effect was notable compared to not taking it. I only use it occasionally and it seems to have the desired effect when I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

semi-narcotic aphrodisiac

Posted by Reviewer1827451 on Jul 10, 2013

i do love these but to be fair they are STRONG. they bestow an interesting, somewhat languid libido (i think that's where the energy benefits stem from). can be somewhat dulling but mostly it's all good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great adrenal tonic

Posted by truevitality on May 31, 2012

Ashwaganda is by far the most supportive adrenal tonic on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For whatever reason...

Posted by Reviewer1497043 on Nov 15, 2011

I was using the "Now" brand and decided to try the ashwagandha from Paradise herbs because of the no fillers and what not. For whatever reason this brand makes me feel off, the Now brand did an alright job of improving mood and sleep slightly but this brand not so much. I don't know if this brand is too strong or what the difference between the two products is but this one isn't for me. A little disappointing because I thought this brand was superior to "Now" but who knows.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwagandha is a pretty good product

Posted by Reviewer1394525 on Sep 17, 2009

I'm happy with your service and the product that I ordered. this product gives me energy and endurance,especially it gives me more focus and more positive.I would definitely order this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1611126 on May 31, 2008

Paradise herbs is a great brand, I feel more from this than the others I have tried I would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shhhhhhhh........

Posted by Reviewer2855211 on Mar 13, 2009

This ashwaghanda definitely helps both myself and my husband relax and fall asleep faster. A Godsend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »