EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$24.99

Savings of: $11.25 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For whatever reason...

Posted by Reviewer1497043 on Nov 15, 2011

I was using the "Now" brand and decided to try the ashwagandha from Paradise herbs because of the no fillers and what not. For whatever reason this brand makes me feel off, the Now brand did an alright job of improving mood and sleep slightly but this brand not so much. I don't know if this brand is too strong or what the difference between the two products is but this one isn't for me. A little disappointing because I thought this brand was superior to "Now" but who knows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwaganda

Posted by Reviewer1692961 on Mar 07, 2011

This is awesome!! It really helps with sugar cravings since it levels out your blood sugar. Pluss it's great for working out, i felt it gave stable energy throughout the day. Makes me happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent adrenal support

Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Feb 07, 2008

My husband notices a difference when he uses this ashwagandha or not. He has more endurance and generally better energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful herb for insomnia/anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1105224 on Feb 08, 2009

I have had insomnia for as long as I can remember, but this herb has really started helping. This is a very strong dose though, especially for someone like me who is really sensitive to any kind of medication/herb. Taking daily gives me nausea/drowsiness. Will start taking biweekly. I assume the spaced out proper doses will give the same feeling of calm energy as the initial dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely could recommend Ashwagandha...

Posted by Reviewer1222447 on Jan 09, 2010

I definitely could recommend Ashwagandha to any one who has trouble unwinding and falling asleep. Like with all herbs, the results are not always predictable or consistent for everyone, but this product did what it was supposed to. The effect was notable compared to not taking it. I only use it occasionally and it seems to have the desired effect when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great adrenal tonic

Posted by truevitality on May 31, 2012

Ashwaganda is by far the most supportive adrenal tonic on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

semi-narcotic aphrodisiac

Posted by Reviewer1827451 on Jul 10, 2013

i do love these but to be fair they are STRONG. they bestow an interesting, somewhat languid libido (i think that's where the energy benefits stem from). can be somewhat dulling but mostly it's all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shhhhhhhh........

Posted by Reviewer2855211 on Mar 13, 2009

This ashwaghanda definitely helps both myself and my husband relax and fall asleep faster. A Godsend!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1611126 on May 31, 2008

Paradise herbs is a great brand, I feel more from this than the others I have tried I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

expect much get much

Posted by sixthdimen on Sep 28, 2013

excellent product,yust trust me and buy it you very probably want regret it if you do,the exception proves the rule.I expected adrenal lift but this product is powerful enough that it produces other good things in body i dont want to be specific because everyone is special

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »