EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$24.99

Savings of: $12.49 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

"Joint Juice" in a capsule

Posted by stinapope on Jul 14, 2008

good stuff to have around if your joints aren't the happiest

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product to anyone who lacks Turmeric as a spice in his/her diet.

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

although i can feel this product " working " in a good way in the digestive system and Turmeric has some known remarkable rejuvenating effect on the body tissues i expected it to be more potent,adaptogenic like at this concentrated extract.i am sure i will find another purpose for this product in the future. it is also important to say that i use Turmeric powder on a daily basis as a spice in large amounts so my body is not the best example.anyways,may i suggest you take this therapeutic "spice" herb more seriously as it turns out the eastern tradition knew what to use instinctively to keep the body to be healed quickly and also tae care of the digestive system AND prevent cancer .....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like this

Posted by 5713616581660490450 on Nov 24, 2014

having been taking 1 at night. No dramatic results but seems to support quality sleep. Menstrual pain has reduced significantly since I started taking these regularly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for liver detox and fighting inflamation

Posted by coconut on Jul 01, 2012

I use this for inflamation and liver detox. A friend of mine became addicted to it and had to back off when he started having a golden tan look from eating so much of it. I introduced this to a family member who injured her back. She has gone off pain medications and now uses this product. She took 1 tea spoon a day with a meal. I used to take daily. Now I am on a maintenance dose of every other day. I also give to my dogs occasionally. If you break open the capsules it WILL STAIN!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thrilled

Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Nov 06, 2012

I take this as a natural anti-inflamitory, it has worked very well indeed - along with bromelian

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality..

Posted by Reviewer2205678 on Feb 17, 2014

I have been using this product for about a month and love it... It has been good for my joints and inflammation caused by fractured bone...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2958887 on Jan 15, 2015

I always use turmeric for inflammation and have been using this brand for some time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5586807966755128098 on Mar 07, 2016

very usefuk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be helping

Posted by Reviewer2271301 on Dec 06, 2009

I bought this product to help with knee pain. I have used it over 2 weeks now and honestly I have had less pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Sep 06, 2010

quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »