EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by MrJellybean on Jun 27, 2012

No binders of additives and one of the best prices for this level of herb. This is one of the few companies that still makes an extract from japanese knotweed with no other fillers. I wish there was some of the full herb in the capsules besides just the extract but this is the best I could find. Paradise herbs makes great herbs with no fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Stuff

Posted by 5735307082379389920 on Oct 19, 2012

I wouldn't be without Resveratrol everyday. I'm happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product;

Posted by 5409361039097947338 on Nov 05, 2012

Have used this product now for a few weeks and really pleased with it. Using it as part of a protocol for Lyme Disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

good supplement

Posted by carmen on May 19, 2013

always buy them, not missing, effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

resveratrol

Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Nov 30, 2013

thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs, Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2421480 on Aug 22, 2008

As a vegetarian appreciate the Veggie caps. Great value for money The order has always arrrived in a short space of time The product is of a high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2196038 on Oct 11, 2010

I have tried this product as per Buhner protocol. It has been very good and I feel much more energized. The price is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking for general health support

Posted by Reviewer2810746 on Jul 28, 2011

I hope it's working! Great quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work for Lyme Treatment

Posted by sage-urban-homesteading on Oct 26, 2011

I took these as part of my Lyme disease treatment program, and I'm feeling much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

increase Progesterone

Posted by Olena7 on Dec 17, 2014

Very good for energy and treatment of candida. But I quickly felt worse because of the growth of progesterone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »