EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$24.99

Savings of: $11.25 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems comparatively potent

Posted by Reviewer1984251 on Oct 24, 2013

Really would rather grow the stuff. Not sure if it has any definite effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Schisandra, paradise herbs

Posted by 5680931245764839572 on Oct 03, 2013

Use this as a pre workout and it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1144092 on Jul 20, 2013

You don't find many who do Schisandra but its a great product from paradise herbs. Schisandra helps your stem cells work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Mar 31, 2013

I have compared this Schisandra product to Nature's way Schisandra. With Nature's Way Schisandra I have experienced flatulence and GI discomfort which makes me suspect that it is not a clean product. Anyway, with Paradise Herbs it all feels much better, and it is definitely worth the extra money !! Schisandra both calms and give energy at the same time! This product is highly recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Great for the liver

Posted by jemolian on Dec 28, 2012

It's great for the liver and it reduces the 'heatiness' feeling that i had due to eating chocolates, fried foods and sleeping late.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

it keeps me awake and interferes with my dreams

Posted by Reviewer2761583 on Oct 04, 2012

I like it during the day but for some reason it is too powerful for me. I can't stay asleep all night when I take this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good company

Posted by Reviewer3330129 on Apr 24, 2011

I have been impressed with this company and their commitment to purity and potency. No additives. Small capsules that are concentrated. Schisandra nourishes all 3 treasures - it is a superstar in tonic herbalism.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

great adaptogen

Posted by Reviewer1695904 on Mar 14, 2011

I feel smoothed out when taking this, along with a cheerful mood, I am never tired and I just feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2261819 on Sep 06, 2010

Scizandra is one of my all time favourite herbs. Paradise Herbs offers excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Concentrated!

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

This is a very pure and concentrated form, and easy to take too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »