EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$24.99

Savings of: $12.50 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and pure

Posted by Hizerom on Aug 10, 2016

This is one of the greatest Chinese tonic herbs. It helps to build up adrenal/core energy, instead of depleting the adrenals like stimulants such as caffeine. It is adaptogenic, so it helps our body adjust to different stressors. Having a baby that doesn't always sleep through the night yet sometimes means I don't get enough sleep. However, taking 2 of these per day seems to help replenish something in my body that sleep normally gives. Since taking this, if I don't get quite enough sleep, it doesn't seem to affect me much if at all. It's great for the immune system too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Aug 12, 2016

That's a very good quality supplement. I take it for adrenal problem. Schisandra is a great adaptogen. Also improves skin and hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 04, 2014

It did absolutely nothing. I think this brand is very placebo given my experience with like 4 products of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me...

Posted by 5437276175383411813 on Sep 19, 2014

This product gives me anxiety

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1144092 on Jul 20, 2013

You don't find many who do Schisandra but its a great product from paradise herbs. Schisandra helps your stem cells work better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Schisandra, paradise herbs

Posted by 5680931245764839572 on Oct 03, 2013

Use this as a pre workout and it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Comer to Paradise Herbs

Posted by Health-YourWealth on May 11, 2016

Small caps, ez to swallow, 250mg per cap. I'm using the "slow and low" intake protocol. I'm a big user of herbs. At this time, I will continue to use Paradise Herb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A beloved herb

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Dec 02, 2016

Schisandra is a wonderful herb for so many things including liver and skin health. So far, so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent herb

Posted by 4674846623171828143 on Dec 11, 2016

Surprisingly strong herb, for me definately stimulant. If taken at evening I sleep like 5 hours(without having a problem to fall asleep). I like this one, despite 0.25g dosage its very potent. Very good for liver, it sort of regulates it and restores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy!!!

Posted by gettingwell on Feb 25, 2014

Love this brand and the energy this provides with 2 tabs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »