EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Eleughero Root

Posted by Reviewer2650384 on Nov 23, 2010

Boy do I feel a difference when I take Paradise Herbs Siberian. It gives me more stamina without feeling stimulated. It also helps me to sleep. I have learned you take it for 2 months on and 1 month off so you don't develop an intolerance. It give

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Scottishdave on Jul 29, 2009

I'm impressed with this.This is the best siberian ginseng i have tried and great value for money. Top quality,i highly recommned this,combined especially with panax ginseng and rhodiola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on Sep 30, 2012

Very powerful and potent! don't use it everyday :-) very powerful

Was this review helpful to you?

blah

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Sep 18, 2012

Have been taking these for a month now, can't notice any difference at all. Waste of money, will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer2810746 on Jul 28, 2010

It does help with fatigue. No jittery side effects or crash like caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't notice anything

Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Feb 09, 2010

this may have bothered my sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company but Siberian Ginseng is not working for me in general ...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i tried this product as well as Siberian Raw Root as a tea decoction and both didn't work for me as i expected,i hoped this will help with CFS syndrome but unfortunately it didn't,i gave it to my mom with diabetes for lowering blood sugar and it didn;t do much in this field either although it suppose to,maybe it just a matter of many months or either our metabolism just built to absorb other herbs better than this one,anyways this company has the best herbal extracts and with no fillers,i take 3 or 4 types of them regularly ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs, Siberian Eleuthero Root

Posted by Reviewer1605933 on Apr 18, 2008

Great adaptogen herb. Awesome for the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slight effect

Posted by Reviewer1461219 on May 01, 2011

Seemed to give a slight mood boost, without energy or sedation. Quick onset and short durating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hooray for Vegan Vites!

Posted by HCGCoach on Jan 11, 2007

It is so wonderful to find a place that carries so many vegan vitamins. iHerb is the ONLY place I can get ALL my vegan vites at one time! Bless you, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »