EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.14

$14.59

Savings of: $3.45 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Calming

Posted by 4914810353048639742 on Aug 29, 2014

This lotion is great for calming my ecsema. However, feel the results only for limited period of time then need to apply again. Also don't seem to heal ecsema at all, i would say just calms the skin and I used it all up already. Probably will buy again, because ir relievies iching!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2563995 on Feb 17, 2014

this is very helpful for my eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient purchase

Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Oct 05, 2013

Will purchase again. Love the quick delivery and price. Better than purchasing from retail. Saves me all the time to look for it in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Itching relief

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Feb 13, 2012

This cream in combination with a thick moisturizer has been a blessing to my itchy patchy skin. They seem to work best together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2228498 on Nov 09, 2011

Maybe it works, maybe it doesn't but I personally didn't have any improvement with this product. I tried it for perioral dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for all kinds of skin issues

Posted by Krisinsight on Jun 23, 2011

Having used this cream for everything from raised dry skin patches to pimples I can say this cream works wonders. I will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2982454 on Jun 22, 2010

This is great for eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hands

Posted by Reviewer2256989 on Feb 06, 2010

The product Eczederm Rescue did not clear up the problem in fact it made my hands worst, by the advertising I read on this product I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Skin Care

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Jun 02, 2009

Great product, easy to use and beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

peaceful mountain eczederm rescue 1 oz

Posted by Reviewer1092138 on Mar 12, 2009

did not help as much as possible am going to try it again

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »