EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

peaceful mountain eczederm rescue 1 oz

Posted by Reviewer1092138 on Mar 12, 2009

did not help as much as possible am going to try it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soothing

Posted by Reviewer1037808 on Feb 10, 2009

I use this under a homemade lotion, and whenever a rashy area seems to be getting bright red. It doesn't make the eczema go away, but it does bring immediate and lasting (all night for my baby) relief, and keeps irritations down so that his skin has a chance to heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hands

Posted by Reviewer2256989 on Feb 06, 2010

The product Eczederm Rescue did not clear up the problem in fact it made my hands worst, by the advertising I read on this product I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2228498 on Nov 09, 2011

Maybe it works, maybe it doesn't but I personally didn't have any improvement with this product. I tried it for perioral dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Itching relief

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Feb 13, 2012

This cream in combination with a thick moisturizer has been a blessing to my itchy patchy skin. They seem to work best together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient purchase

Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Oct 05, 2013

Will purchase again. Love the quick delivery and price. Better than purchasing from retail. Saves me all the time to look for it in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2563995 on Feb 17, 2014

this is very helpful for my eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2982454 on Jun 22, 2010

This is great for eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Care

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Jun 02, 2009

Great product, easy to use and beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for all kinds of skin issues

Posted by Krisinsight on Jun 23, 2011

Having used this cream for everything from raised dry skin patches to pimples I can say this cream works wonders. I will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »