EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer1034529 on Jan 26, 2011

I really was skeptical of the claims. I have a trigger finger & was in pain from the breaking of the node on the sheath....well, This was amazing! I use it about every night & I have total relief from the minor pain. I will have to share this with my friends & my chiropractor as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but only slightly

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Nov 17, 2009

This product works slightly but not instantly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with the product!

Posted by Reviewer1681596 on Mar 17, 2010

See above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain relief

Posted by 5544739306728413719 on May 07, 2012

It does alleviate the joint pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1929811 on May 25, 2009

a good combination of natural remedies - it doesn't just cover up the pain, but also seems to have a healing effect used over time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use the whole Peaceful Mountain line

Posted by Reviewer2836879 on Sep 17, 2009

Joint Rescue, as well as Back & Neck and Tendon are stapes when we feel we need some relief from stiffness or soreness. Clean products that absorb really fast. Love this line and recommend it highly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great help for arthritic knees

Posted by Reviewer2523532 on Nov 16, 2009

This product has helped more on the pain in my knees than any other product I have tried in many years. Easy to rub on, soaks in quickly. Relief is only a few minutes away and lasts several hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aching knees

Posted by Reviewer1034915 on Nov 17, 2008

At night if my aching knees awaken me, I rub Joint Rescue Gel on them and can return to sleep. Ann in Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works on mild joint pains

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Jan 01, 2009

I bought the tendon rescue for my husband whose hands tire after a lot of guitar playing. Since he liked that product, I thought I'd try this for my mild joint pain, and it works fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing but not a knee replacement

Posted by Reviewer1090417 on Jan 05, 2009

is comforting, soothing but sometimes I need more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total