EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's nice, but...

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

Needs more maple flavour. It's basically just peanut butter with a little hint of maple but it's very hard to taste it, you mainly just get the sweetness from the syrup but not the actual maple qualities.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMO

Posted by 4812445575224345592 on Jun 28, 2013

Try this on an apple you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Had better

Posted by 5090811980376276771 on Sep 10, 2013

Usually love the Peanut Butter & Co products, this one seemed to have strange sugar-like granules in it, possibly the maple flavour. Very sweet too

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favourite

Posted by Reviewer1682987 on Oct 11, 2013

I much prefer the other pb and co flavours but it is still ok. A bit too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as the other ones

Posted by 5321050676969864319 on Sep 18, 2014

This nut butter tastes good but not as good as the other ones by same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expectations were too high.

Posted by 4635253625940841255 on Apr 09, 2015

I love peanut butter and I love maple syrup, I thought this is a match made in heaven. However, maple flavor is hardly noticeable…practically non-existent. It is a good peanut butter though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much sugar bits

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Aug 02, 2015

I will not buy this again though I liked the subtle taste of maple syrup. There's too much sugar and it feels like I'm eating sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but the name is misleading.

Posted by 5633170169218457431 on Aug 07, 2015

This is a nice, smooth peanut butter, that is high in sugar content. A more accurate name would be "peanut butter with a hint of maple syrup". It tastes good, but the maple syrup flavour is quite subtle. The dried cane sugar in it gives it a nice texture. You might think that "Mighty Maple" is going to have quite the maple syrup flavour, but it doesn't. The label also says, "all natural". It's true that the ingredient list doesn't list strange chemicals, but it's hardly peanuts only with a hint of maple syrup. It's not that different from a typical American peanut butter like Skippy, just with granulated sugar and a hint of maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total