EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nicely blended maple flavour

Posted by 5042069890604083796 on Sep 14, 2016

The texture is not the smoothest as there are still some grainy bits you can feel it in your mouth. However, I would like to review on iHerb's product packaging for shipment, which usually places my PBJ either upside down or sideways, which causes the oil to seep through the seal and making a mess when I open it. Please iHerb, pack the PBJ bottles in upright position!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice but too expensive.

Posted by 4754108768665679589 on Jun 03, 2012

This is my second favorite after the cinnamon version. I like it but its expensive for me cos of the shipping charge due to heavy weight of the product itself. the peanut butter is not that expensive, its the shipping for the weight that makes it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by paisleyjade on Jul 19, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

butter

Posted by Reviewer1239363 on Oct 08, 2012

taste nice, but i dont like sugar bits in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice bottle

Posted by ugilee on Nov 15, 2012

Nice bottle. the taste is OK. It's the first time that I ordered the peanut butter, so the taste is a little bit strange to me. My husband and children are not excited to try it again. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by runningcupcake on Nov 20, 2012

This is one of the better PB&Co ones I think- it is sweet, but not too sweet, and the maple flavour comes through.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unusual taste

Posted by Sholik on Dec 17, 2012

too sweet, soft texture. I'm a fan of peanut butter and eaten with pleasure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by 5415297300827016665 on Feb 17, 2013

If you love peanut butter. I tried, eat it, but not a fan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar

Posted by 5101670574119402300 on Apr 12, 2013

First try on sweat peanut butter. Expected more, sweet is not my taste at all. I like salted much more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Jul 11, 2013

so tasty and sweet, a little bit "gritty" but so good straight off the spoon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »