EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by 5002175218237722017 on May 06, 2015

Love it! No maple taste though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expectations were too high.

Posted by 4635253625940841255 on Apr 09, 2015

I love peanut butter and I love maple syrup, I thought this is a match made in heaven. However, maple flavor is hardly noticeable…practically non-existent. It is a good peanut butter though.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by VivaVita on Apr 04, 2015

Yummy, I love eating this with bananas! Texture wise? It's grainy, grainy like a sugar scrub type of feel. Personally I'm ok with the texture but some may not like it and prefer a more creamy feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste really yummy.

Posted by 4845304796045338355 on Mar 26, 2015

taste really yummy. one of the better peanut better i had tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Mar 18, 2015

Just a hint of maple- great by the spoon, or in sandwiches/wraps

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it

Posted by 5680007905935611982 on Jan 28, 2015

Maybe a bit too sweet for my taste, but apart from that, quite nice. The texture and the taste are rich. Goes well with bagels; enjoyed it with oatmeal&bananas, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Sanvyt on Dec 29, 2014

Very delicious. Isn't sweet, a little bit salty. Will definitely reorder this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy crystals inside the peanut butter! so good!

Posted by Sabbychoo on Nov 26, 2014

the best part? all natural with no preservatives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4892558488533927965 on Nov 22, 2014

My favorite peanut butter for sure. The taste is absolutely divine. It is sweet from the maple, but not too much, and slightly salty at the same time. The texture is perfect, very smooth, no stir. And on top of that, the ingredients are only good stuff (no high fructose corn syrup or weird chemical names). Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peanut butter ever

Posted by 5407126984569480772 on Nov 16, 2014

This was recommended by my friend and since trying it, i have not bought any brands yet. This is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »