EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice but too expensive.

Posted by 4754108768665679589 on Jun 03, 2012

This is my second favorite after the cinnamon version. I like it but its expensive for me cos of the shipping charge due to heavy weight of the product itself. the peanut butter is not that expensive, its the shipping for the weight that makes it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5317880675430786786 on Jan 25, 2013

I have tried all of the Peanut Butter & Co. Nut butters and all are delicious. This one tastes even better than I imagined.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Mar 23, 2013

I love love love this peanut butter! I used to like to add maple syrup to my regular peanut butter on toast, so when I saw this combo, I was in heaven. The taste is scrumptious! One of my favorites from PB & Co!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peanut butter combination ever!

Posted by 5711419423323655215 on May 28, 2013

My absolute favourite flavour from Peanut Butter & Co. This combination works so well. Amazing on protein pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4779618171786614926 on Jun 29, 2013

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Butter

Posted by 4874283928538914259 on Oct 09, 2013

Very tasty! Great breakfast! My whole family loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent stuff

Posted by 5483154363195153700 on Aug 14, 2013

Thank god we don´t have this in stores here in Finland ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2844050 on Nov 01, 2013

my children like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by 4706123347006342707 on Nov 09, 2013

Wow this is really delicious! Can't stop eating it! You can taste the maple syrup and it goes great with the taste of peanut butter. My favourite of all peanutbutter so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious.

Posted by 5324884147107150409 on Feb 05, 2014

Not too sweet, just perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »