EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent peanut butter! /Отличное масло

Posted by Reviewer2713097 on Jul 15, 2016

I tried to switched from chocolate to smth else. This butter is really excellent with, it is neither salty or too sweet. _______________ Пытаясь сократить количество шоколада, я решила попробовать арахисовое масло. Это понравилось больше всего, т.к. имеет сбалансированный вкус, не слишком сладкое или соленое.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reorder, I can't get enough!

Posted by MissBunnyStrut on Aug 02, 2016

This is such a delicious treat! I like to just have a little spoon of it on its own every so often as a treat. Delicious and will continue to repurchase. The maple is like little sugar crystals through it so it's not perfectly smooth texture but that is okay with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5331885314978373537 on Aug 18, 2016

My favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

best PB ever

Posted by Reviewer1198973 on Oct 17, 2015

I used to think reeses was the best (not a fan of natural ones but skippy is just a bit too artificial tasting). This is PERFECT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 4636579288952704281 on Nov 08, 2015

The tast is great. Spread it on toast, bread, biscuits and many other. Enjoy your meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids' favourite

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

They loved it on toast, and on porridge too. I find it too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5503294808058157702 on Sep 10, 2014

I Love It

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite PB EVER!

Posted by 5345750912303250926 on Apr 12, 2016

Peanut butter with honey pales in comparison. This does have small cane syrup or maple syrup crystals that crunch a TAD, but I can't get enough of this product. Yum, yum, yum!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut Butter & Co., Mighty Maple, Peanut Butter Blended with Yummy Maple Syrup, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by 5763954239015681451 on Jul 15, 2014

очень вкусное, сьели быстро, буду заказывать еще

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peanut butter ever

Posted by 5407126984569480772 on Nov 16, 2014

This was recommended by my friend and since trying it, i have not bought any brands yet. This is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »