EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice but too expensive.

Posted by 4754108768665679589 on Jun 03, 2012

This is my second favorite after the cinnamon version. I like it but its expensive for me cos of the shipping charge due to heavy weight of the product itself. the peanut butter is not that expensive, its the shipping for the weight that makes it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids' favourite

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

They loved it on toast, and on porridge too. I find it too sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4664730001374467207 on Mar 05, 2014

This stuff is so good! Although my fave the white chocolate wonderful! This one has a slight crunch to it it, almost gritty like. I prefer super smooth, but it's still yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Mar 23, 2013

I love love love this peanut butter! I used to like to add maple syrup to my regular peanut butter on toast, so when I saw this combo, I was in heaven. The taste is scrumptious! One of my favorites from PB & Co!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lone wolf

Posted by 4813291584509276250 on Mar 08, 2014

This peanut butter has quite a unique flavor and can easily stand by itself, on some toast or celery, or in the usual PBJ arrangement. It is a bit on the sweet side and has a distinct maple granule texture to it, but it is still quite smooth and easily spreadable. A very good mix with oatmeal as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent peanut butter! /Отличное масло

Posted by Reviewer2713097 on Jul 15, 2016

I tried to switched from chocolate to smth else. This butter is really excellent with, it is neither salty or too sweet. _______________ Пытаясь сократить количество шоколада, я решила попробовать арахисовое масло. Это понравилось больше всего, т.к. имеет сбалансированный вкус, не слишком сладкое или соленое.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy crystals inside the peanut butter! so good!

Posted by Sabbychoo on Nov 26, 2014

the best part? all natural with no preservatives!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2844050 on Nov 01, 2013

my children like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5503294808058157702 on Sep 10, 2014

I Love It

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious.

Posted by 5324884147107150409 on Feb 05, 2014

Not too sweet, just perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »