EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best peanut butter combination ever!

Posted by 5711419423323655215 on May 28, 2013

My absolute favourite flavour from Peanut Butter & Co. This combination works so well. Amazing on protein pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4779618171786614926 on Jun 29, 2013

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Butter

Posted by 4874283928538914259 on Oct 09, 2013

Very tasty! Great breakfast! My whole family loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent stuff

Posted by 5483154363195153700 on Aug 14, 2013

Thank god we don´t have this in stores here in Finland ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2844050 on Nov 01, 2013

my children like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by 4706123347006342707 on Nov 09, 2013

Wow this is really delicious! Can't stop eating it! You can taste the maple syrup and it goes great with the taste of peanut butter. My favourite of all peanutbutter so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious.

Posted by 5324884147107150409 on Feb 05, 2014

Not too sweet, just perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4664730001374467207 on Mar 05, 2014

This stuff is so good! Although my fave the white chocolate wonderful! This one has a slight crunch to it it, almost gritty like. I prefer super smooth, but it's still yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lone wolf

Posted by 4813291584509276250 on Mar 08, 2014

This peanut butter has quite a unique flavor and can easily stand by itself, on some toast or celery, or in the usual PBJ arrangement. It is a bit on the sweet side and has a distinct maple granule texture to it, but it is still quite smooth and easily spreadable. A very good mix with oatmeal as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy.

Posted by 5205857543644623050 on Mar 15, 2014

My whole family loves this peanut butter. We don't use any other since switching to this. It's tastes like real peanuts and maple syrup and not artificial sugary flavour a.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »