EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2844050 on Nov 01, 2013

my children like

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by 4706123347006342707 on Nov 09, 2013

Wow this is really delicious! Can't stop eating it! You can taste the maple syrup and it goes great with the taste of peanut butter. My favourite of all peanutbutter so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4960730087563073889 on Nov 26, 2013

Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious.

Posted by 5324884147107150409 on Feb 05, 2014

Not too sweet, just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4664730001374467207 on Mar 05, 2014

This stuff is so good! Although my fave the white chocolate wonderful! This one has a slight crunch to it it, almost gritty like. I prefer super smooth, but it's still yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lone wolf

Posted by 4813291584509276250 on Mar 08, 2014

This peanut butter has quite a unique flavor and can easily stand by itself, on some toast or celery, or in the usual PBJ arrangement. It is a bit on the sweet side and has a distinct maple granule texture to it, but it is still quite smooth and easily spreadable. A very good mix with oatmeal as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy.

Posted by 5205857543644623050 on Mar 15, 2014

My whole family loves this peanut butter. We don't use any other since switching to this. It's tastes like real peanuts and maple syrup and not artificial sugary flavour a.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5484765084447435395 on Mar 21, 2014

Perfect on top of a stack of pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5685660565786828666 on Apr 08, 2014

Amazing! The consistency of this peanut butter was very good, made it much easier to spread. You can really taste the maple syrup in it as well as the peanut butter. No regrets!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5129101527287553092 on May 03, 2014

This is a very nice peanutbutter with a salty taste.It's a little bit grainier but still very easy to spread and very delicous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »