EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.25

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy choice

Posted by 4825469971590981675 on Mar 06, 2014

first and foremost excellent and efficient delivery provided by iHerb. I received my order within 4days.(@Singapore) not as sweet as Skippy brand, indeed tastier and more aromatic without feeling overly cloying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 of 5

Posted by Reviewer1359386 on Mar 25, 2012

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yami!

Posted by 4770273146036763095 on Nov 22, 2012

Even my husband who doesn't like peanut butter at all says this is very nice. Smooth and balanced taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1918828 on Dec 27, 2012

Good for breakfast and for lunch sandwiches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Verdict

Posted by 5017316690484941296 on Feb 13, 2016

I have searched and tried tons of brands looking for the healthiest yet tastiest peanut butter for my family and I since this is one of our commonest foods. This is hands down on the top of my list till now satisfying both on the safe ingredients yet extremely satisfying in both creamy texture and the sweet yet slightly salty natural peanut butter taste. Two thumbs up. Warning: ADDICTIVE you will never go back to any brand after this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter iherb

Posted by 4650462411553550413 on Jan 04, 2016

لذيذ وصحي thnx iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

such a tasty !

Posted by 4941833335866935976 on Jun 23, 2016

amazing healthy butter ! لذيذة جربوها .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff ever

Posted by karandachic on Mar 06, 2013

Never eating a regular peanut butter ever again. This one is full of flavour and you can just taste the peanuts in it.. In looove

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut Butter & Co., Smooth Operator, Natural Peanut Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by 5666667527584287458 on May 24, 2012

Очень вкусно.Рекомендую всем.Главное НАТУРАЛЬНО!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by TheNutriTech on Nov 19, 2015

This is a proper peanut butter, no Chols, no Gluten, no Hydro Oils, no HFCS, no Trans Fat, no kidding! Above all, it tastes 100% genuine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 403 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »