EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$4.25

Savings of: $0.16 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very smooth

Posted by 5381653558958420171 on Apr 22, 2014

Just right amount of salt, very smooth texture. I like it as I don't have to churn and stir it every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

la mejor crema de cacahuete

Posted by 5697788574180440133 on May 17, 2014

esta deliciosa sola ha cucharadas, para untar en pan, o para hacer postres... delicioso

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by TheNutriTech on Nov 19, 2015

This is a proper peanut butter, no Chols, no Gluten, no Hydro Oils, no HFCS, no Trans Fat, no kidding! Above all, it tastes 100% genuine.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best out there.

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Jan 11, 2015

Smooth and clean taste, it's way better than the other brands i have tried. I would rate it 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter iherb

Posted by 4650462411553550413 on Jan 04, 2016

لذيذ وصحي thnx iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

The Verdict

Posted by 5017316690484941296 on Feb 13, 2016

I have searched and tried tons of brands looking for the healthiest yet tastiest peanut butter for my family and I since this is one of our commonest foods. This is hands down on the top of my list till now satisfying both on the safe ingredients yet extremely satisfying in both creamy texture and the sweet yet slightly salty natural peanut butter taste. Two thumbs up. Warning: ADDICTIVE you will never go back to any brand after this.

Was this review helpful to you?

such a tasty !

Posted by 4941833335866935976 on Jun 23, 2016

amazing healthy butter ! لذيذة جربوها .

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty thing!

Posted by Reviewer2894959 on Mar 24, 2012

When I firstly tried Smooth Operator Penaut butter - it was when I ordered it on this web-site. It was so tasty and that I ate it in 2 days)))) And being honest, now I would order 1kg packing rather than 500 g.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1918828 on Dec 27, 2012

Good for breakfast and for lunch sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff ever

Posted by karandachic on Mar 06, 2013

Never eating a regular peanut butter ever again. This one is full of flavour and you can just taste the peanuts in it.. In looove

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 344 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »