EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Always good

Posted by 5407126984569480772 on Dec 13, 2014

I have it with bread everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love it

Posted by 5503294808058157702 on Sep 10, 2014

Delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico

Posted by 5161225040097643829 on Sep 02, 2014

Esta mantequilla de cacahuete es una de las mejores que he probado. Tiene un sabor suave y muy agradable, con una textura perfecta. Creo que seguiré probando otros sabores de la misma marca porque me ha gustado mucho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Aug 23, 2011

delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

family loves this!

Posted by 4750813438512506006 on Oct 20, 2016

My mum loves it and I can't wait to buy the maple flavored one. It's not too sweet and the flavors go so well together:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4684613468666715480 on Sep 26, 2014

I'm not a big fan of peanut butter usually, but this one is delicious. The honey adds a subtle sweetness, and it was delicious used in granola bars or simply spread on bagels! I'm looking forward to trying the other flavours!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1485237 on Jun 10, 2011

Very good peanut butter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1496048 on Oct 16, 2011

It's nice and sticky. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best peanut butter i have ever tasted!

Posted by 4852352389878734213 on Nov 26, 2013

I was never a fan of peanut butter until i tried this! if you are in 2 minds of whether to buy this, JUST BUY IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by iherbyfan on Jun 11, 2016

I love this peanut butter! It is creamy and very very tasty. Hint of honey goes so well with the peanut flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »