EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMY

Posted by 4695300073776354339 on Apr 05, 2014

This peanut butter was pretty good. It did not taste healthy at all. I feel like I am sinning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the best one.

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Apr 25, 2014

It's probably the best peanut butter from Peanut Butter & Co. Like all of them, it's smooth and fresh, but you also get mild sweetness and subtle honey flavor that blends beautifully with peanuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by 5220068348145264126 on Jun 03, 2014

Really nice peanut-butter! Smooth, great peanut and honey taste, and not too sweet. Even I who general hates peanut butter love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico

Posted by 5161225040097643829 on Sep 02, 2014

Esta mantequilla de cacahuete es una de las mejores que he probado. Tiene un sabor suave y muy agradable, con una textura perfecta. Creo que seguiré probando otros sabores de la misma marca porque me ha gustado mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love it

Posted by 5503294808058157702 on Sep 10, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4684613468666715480 on Sep 26, 2014

I'm not a big fan of peanut butter usually, but this one is delicious. The honey adds a subtle sweetness, and it was delicious used in granola bars or simply spread on bagels! I'm looking forward to trying the other flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

the kids are nuts for this!

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 20, 2014

They use it on everything; bread, porrige, pancakes, and they would eat it straight from the jar if they could.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by 5407126984569480772 on Dec 13, 2014

I have it with bread everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4868447039768215771 on Oct 28, 2015

.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best peanut butter I've tried yet

Posted by 420SPMJ on Dec 22, 2015

This was my first time purchasing this product but it was an amazing experience. It happens to be my favorite tasting peanut butter right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »