EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Espectacular

Posted by artemisa on Apr 03, 2014

Está increíble de rico, pero probablemente no lo pediré mas. Es imposible controlarse y comer una ración normal de este producto, yo nada más recibirlo me he comido dos cucharadas. Se corre el riesgo de comerte medio bote sin darte cuenta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So gooddd

Posted by Reviewer3184067 on Aug 04, 2011

This stuff is delicious! Its like sweet peanut butter that has a yummy vanilla bean after taste. Buy it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So tasty!!!

Posted by Reviewer3256693 on Jun 28, 2011

I love this butter! It's wickedly good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2442410 on Feb 08, 2012

My son couldn't stop eating this with a spoon : ) I loved it on the cinnamon rice cakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good butter, Peanuts - an allergen!

Posted by Reviewer2480392 on Aug 13, 2012

First butter is stored in the refrigerator. It was very thick. Then removed from the refrigerator. It has become liquid - easy to spread on bread. The taste for such storage is a little different. When you begin to eat more peanuts there. The second and third time, added chocolate. An interesting and varied tastes. Peanuts - an allergen, so careful with him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

All our family is in love with all the peanut butter products in this line! I recommend to use it on the dark bread, multigrain crispy bread, or on sweet fruits (banana, apples). // Понравилось всей семье! Использовали на цельнозерновых хрустиках, на темном хлебе из муки грубого помола, как диппинг для фруктов.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

Excellent taste, not sugary, fine, I will buy more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3032953 on Nov 27, 2011

Tastes like peanut halva. In Russia it is sold everywhere. Only positive emotions. How to get rich, make sure you buy a few cans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2911114 on Jul 27, 2011

my favorite butter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by summerain on Jun 15, 2012

This butter is wonderful *__* I don't feel any white chocolate, but it's even better. Unlike to classic peanut butter - this one is sweet. Great with tea or cocoa )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »