EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

NO ME GUSTA SU SABOR

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

La compré viendo las opiniones tan maravillosas que tenía este producto. Le doy esta valoración porque pensaba que sabría más a chocolate blanco que a cacahuete, y no es así, sabe mucho a cacahuete, con lo cual no quiero decir que no esté buena pero a mi personalmente no me agrada mucho la mantequilla de cacahuete. Para la próxima vez seguramente la pida con chocolate para que se asemeje más a la nocilla, aún así con esto quiero aclarar que no piense que sea un mal producto solo que no lo volvería a comprar, prefiero el sabor a chocolate. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great PB but more choco please!

Posted by 4649439853111891821 on Jun 25, 2014

The Peanut Butter aspect is creamy and aromatic. The consistency is an amazing spreadable delight,,,but there needs to be more of a white chocolate there. There's a slight hint but more would be better. I'm going to try their other flavors first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan heaven in a jar

Posted by pamkhan on Jun 20, 2014

Its soft flavor makes it ideal for sandwiches, oatmeal, baking, dipping, ice creams, and my favorite: straight from the jar. It doesn't really have white chocolate on it, but tastes like so! Best one from Peanut Butter & Co. Too yummy for this world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico Rico, aunque un poco menos sano

Posted by 5507275009623131843 on Jun 11, 2014

La mantequilla de cacahuete con chocolate blanco fué un caprichillo que me hice y he de decir que esta bueniiiisima. La utilizo de vez en cuendo en las tostadas con un poco de mermelada.

Was this review helpful to you?

No es como parece

Posted by 5327391395851524315 on Jun 11, 2014

Sabe a crema de cacahuete..pero el sabor del chocolate es inapreciable

Was this review helpful to you?

AngelinaRF

Posted by 5046057793548195091 on Jun 08, 2014

yum-yum,sweet,paradise!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Jun 03, 2014

My boyfriend loves this stuff (I bought so many kinds and this is his favourite) I agree it is yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OMG TO DIE FOR

Posted by 5338688565603870271 on Jun 03, 2014

WOW. What a taste. Amazing!!!! Just a pity with all the calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5447837357137109442 on May 29, 2014

All its OK. Really cool. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut

Posted by 5749584382856152975 on May 29, 2014

Very tasty, i guess not so much healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 262 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »