EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

real white yammy

Posted by 5696141588116005296 on Sep 29, 2015

in love

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanutbutter

Posted by 5495412908661277945 on Jul 03, 2014

Order not for the first time,tasty😋.,very tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5656361930679660375 on Mar 06, 2014

Muy buena mantequilla de cacahuete, mas que a chocolate blanco sabe dulce, avainillado, le da un contraste muy rico! Repetire.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 15, 2016

Excellent taste, not sugary, fine, I will buy more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2614534 on Feb 19, 2012

super!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Feb 27, 2014

I love this peanut butter, it is sweet and you know it’s chocolatey. However, I can only have this in small doses as it is quite sweet. Never the less REALLY REALLY GOOD!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by imafulltimemummy on Nov 24, 2016

This is much better than the brands we have locally. You can taste the difference and my boy can just it this spread on slices of toast bread. Yums yums!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

butter

Posted by Reviewer2725672 on Aug 11, 2012

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, good packaging

Posted by 5189394264503150536 on Feb 05, 2013

In my town there is no real peanut butter. I even tried to make it myself. But as soon as I saw in the store iHerb, immediately ordered. Very tasty! Moderately sweet. I was so worried that the package will be damaged by post service. Is good that it was plastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Woow

Posted by 4936425309542804686 on Jul 30, 2014

I love this pasta, with white chocolate for me the most delicious! So good to put it on another hot freshly baked toast, m-m-m... Very creamy and nutty taste, it is not sugary, salty taste. I highly recommend to try lovers of white chocolate and peanut butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 305 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »