EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

so yum!

Posted by miracle on Jan 28, 2014

we love it ))))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As promised

Posted by 4997634206927752236 on Jan 31, 2014

this tastes wondeful, and with a good dose of white chocolate. If you like PB and white chocolate, you will love this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Delicious

Posted by 5143399674370333548 on Feb 17, 2014

I can't say anything more.... This is just delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven in a jar!

Posted by 4664730001374467207 on Feb 18, 2014

My first item to order from iherb! This stuff is amazing!! I have it on whole wheat bagels! Can't wait to order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2196501 on Feb 20, 2014

very very delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4904493901521746797 on Feb 21, 2014

Chocolate and peanut butter is the perfect mix, and this makes for one delicious spread. I'm sure I could eat it with a spoon, and I just might if I have a bad day. The texture is very nice and smooth, very easy to spread. It's quite a bit sweeter than the normal peanut butter, so I wont eat it with any delusions of being healthy. Will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Feb 27, 2014

I love this peanut butter, it is sweet and you know it’s chocolatey. However, I can only have this in small doses as it is quite sweet. Never the less REALLY REALLY GOOD!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5656361930679660375 on Mar 06, 2014

Muy buena mantequilla de cacahuete, mas que a chocolate blanco sabe dulce, avainillado, le da un contraste muy rico! Repetire.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5288378611196705558 on Jun 21, 2016

Love this peanut butter it tastes SO good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow for this peanut butter.

Posted by 5042036952317477511 on Jul 06, 2016

I like this test i will order more in future. and very fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 306 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »