EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

As promised

Posted by 4997634206927752236 on Jan 31, 2014

this tastes wondeful, and with a good dose of white chocolate. If you like PB and white chocolate, you will love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Delicious

Posted by 5143399674370333548 on Feb 17, 2014

I can't say anything more.... This is just delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven in a jar!

Posted by 4664730001374467207 on Feb 18, 2014

My first item to order from iherb! This stuff is amazing!! I have it on whole wheat bagels! Can't wait to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2196501 on Feb 20, 2014

very very delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4904493901521746797 on Feb 21, 2014

Chocolate and peanut butter is the perfect mix, and this makes for one delicious spread. I'm sure I could eat it with a spoon, and I just might if I have a bad day. The texture is very nice and smooth, very easy to spread. It's quite a bit sweeter than the normal peanut butter, so I wont eat it with any delusions of being healthy. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Feb 27, 2014

I love this peanut butter, it is sweet and you know it’s chocolatey. However, I can only have this in small doses as it is quite sweet. Never the less REALLY REALLY GOOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5656361930679660375 on Mar 06, 2014

Muy buena mantequilla de cacahuete, mas que a chocolate blanco sabe dulce, avainillado, le da un contraste muy rico! Repetire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by SolarAnnie on Apr 28, 2014

Very tasty stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

ONLY 5 stars...

Posted by 5504837915399640532 on Apr 29, 2014

should have 10. This product is just great. I use it with my yoghurt and on ice cream. Could also just sit with the bottle and spoon. Very rich with chocolate flavor. Keeps soft long after opening. With sugar but I eat it 50/50 with sugar free peanut butter. Buy it today I would say. Check out my page for more reviews! Click on yes if this was helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5129101527287553092 on May 03, 2014

A very nice and smooth peanutbutter. It has a sweeter taste than regular peanutbutter and tastes a bit like white chocolate. I really love it, even straight out of the jar :)..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 276 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »