EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy but prefer dark chocolate

Posted by 5047024499761911998 on Mar 12, 2014

Yummy but prefer dark chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2147690 on Mar 07, 2014

Thi product is proper yummy! Great flavour and easy to spread out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5656361930679660375 on Mar 06, 2014

Muy buena mantequilla de cacahuete, mas que a chocolate blanco sabe dulce, avainillado, le da un contraste muy rico! Repetire.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Feb 27, 2014

I love this peanut butter, it is sweet and you know it’s chocolatey. However, I can only have this in small doses as it is quite sweet. Never the less REALLY REALLY GOOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4904493901521746797 on Feb 21, 2014

Chocolate and peanut butter is the perfect mix, and this makes for one delicious spread. I'm sure I could eat it with a spoon, and I just might if I have a bad day. The texture is very nice and smooth, very easy to spread. It's quite a bit sweeter than the normal peanut butter, so I wont eat it with any delusions of being healthy. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2196501 on Feb 20, 2014

very very delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven in a jar!

Posted by 4664730001374467207 on Feb 18, 2014

My first item to order from iherb! This stuff is amazing!! I have it on whole wheat bagels! Can't wait to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Delicious

Posted by 5143399674370333548 on Feb 17, 2014

I can't say anything more.... This is just delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

As promised

Posted by 4997634206927752236 on Jan 31, 2014

this tastes wondeful, and with a good dose of white chocolate. If you like PB and white chocolate, you will love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

so yum!

Posted by miracle on Jan 28, 2014

we love it ))))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 262 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »