EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

butter

Posted by Reviewer3034196 on Mar 03, 2012

i dont feel the chocolate taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but it's only just sweet peanut butter!

Posted by 5051655236788152237 on Jun 17, 2013

I guess because of all the good reviews I thought this would be a miracle in a jar. It's basically sweetened peanut butter and nothing more. I do admit that this company has a great gimmick to market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2911114 on Jul 27, 2011

my favorite butter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by summerain on Jun 15, 2012

This butter is wonderful *__* I don't feel any white chocolate, but it's even better. Unlike to classic peanut butter - this one is sweet. Great with tea or cocoa )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by Anastasia-Shi on Jun 19, 2012

it was not pleasant. it is not tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very sweet حالي جداً

Posted by 5155547859735725968 on Jun 20, 2016

I wish I could give it zero star but unfortunately I can't. While I love the products of this company, I didn't like this (white chocolate) at all. It's just peanut butter+ a jar of sugar! حالي جداً و يفقد طعم زبدة الفول سوداني، لا انصحكم به. احسن نكهات لهذه الشركه هي الدارك شوكليت+ سموث بينيت بتر.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!

Posted by 5419072496998165621 on Aug 27, 2014

Delicious!! Salty-sweet flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best peanut butter EVER!

Posted by 5070006631621189369 on Aug 29, 2014

My husband is very picky about his peanut butter so if I buy a "natural" brand it usually gets thrown away eventually. He tried this and had to do a double take... Why don't you buy more of this next time!, he said. This is our go-to peanut butter from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finished one jar in a week!

Posted by 5346146510313722644 on Aug 30, 2014

My cousin recommended this to me, and wow, no kidding, this is so good! A little too sweet for my liking but I wouldnt change it. Texture is smooth, cant really taste the white chocolate, but i guess it's probably the extra sweetness. Cant wait to try the honey one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5692092446749679387 on Sep 08, 2014

I ordered this as it sounded delicious, and was quite impressed that the taste/white chocolate was not overpowering. Definitely keen to try the other flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 310 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »