EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

butter

Posted by Reviewer3034196 on Mar 03, 2012

i dont feel the chocolate taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer2911114 on Jul 27, 2011

my favorite butter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by summerain on Jun 15, 2012

This butter is wonderful *__* I don't feel any white chocolate, but it's even better. Unlike to classic peanut butter - this one is sweet. Great with tea or cocoa )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by Anastasia-Shi on Jun 19, 2012

it was not pleasant. it is not tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Tasty

Posted by 4627246996814143975 on Sep 10, 2014

I'm lovin it. I think i will buy a huge amount of this deliciousbutter. My favourite peanut butter, undoubtedly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

waleed

Posted by 5581417062097040807 on Mar 17, 2015

I've set for my kids have loved

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5692092446749679387 on Sep 08, 2014

I ordered this as it sounded delicious, and was quite impressed that the taste/white chocolate was not overpowering. Definitely keen to try the other flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best peanut butter EVER!

Posted by 5070006631621189369 on Aug 29, 2014

My husband is very picky about his peanut butter so if I buy a "natural" brand it usually gets thrown away eventually. He tried this and had to do a double take... Why don't you buy more of this next time!, he said. This is our go-to peanut butter from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sevimli wokoladli araxis yagi!!!

Posted by AZIKBAKINEC on Nov 13, 2014

cox nefis dadli wokoladli araxis yagidir! ailemizin her bir uzvunun xowuna geldi!uwaqlarin xususen !)) ona gore de her defe sifariw verirem! hamiya meslehetdir!qiymetide bizim marketlerde satilan terkibi cox muemmali olan mehsularla demek olar eynidir!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »