EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very sweet حالي جداً

Posted by 5155547859735725968 on Jun 20, 2016

I wish I could give it zero star but unfortunately I can't. While I love the products of this company, I didn't like this (white chocolate) at all. It's just peanut butter+ a jar of sugar! حالي جداً و يفقد طعم زبدة الفول سوداني، لا انصحكم به. احسن نكهات لهذه الشركه هي الدارك شوكليت+ سموث بينيت بتر.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by HildeK on Jun 29, 2012

A bit more "sleek" in the texture then the dark one, and don't trigger my migraines! Will definitively buy it again! 4 and not 5 due to palm oil and not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by 5207356642834797621 on Jul 06, 2012

very tasty, I recommend to everyone who loves the sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend to buy

Posted by 5569477101409763753 on May 30, 2012

Everything is very tasty. Delivery to the extent of fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Keitha on Aug 06, 2012

This butter tastes heavenly! It melts in mouth and reminds of white chocolate mousse, it's one of the most tasty vegan things I have ever tried. My boyfriend adores it too

Was this review helpful to you?

Can`t live without!!

Posted by Johanne on Aug 09, 2012

On oatbread this is soooo goooooodddd!!! Or in outmeal. I have it with me in my purse when I am visting friends or travling (in my check in bag when a take a plan). You have to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious

Posted by 5255789761944547432 on Jun 19, 2012

I can clearly taste the white chocolate on this one. Very sweet, and can be a good compliment to the dark chocolate one. Really tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by 4887523209088549383 on Jun 26, 2012

Wonderfull taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

so goood!!!

Posted by Reviewer1417107 on Apr 17, 2012

my favorite! forever and ever! i want moreee

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine peanut butter spread!

Posted by Reviewer2685333 on Nov 15, 2011

Easy to spread and great on bread, crackers and fruit slices. Not overly sweet--just the right amount of chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 283 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »