EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very sweet حالي جداً

Posted by 5155547859735725968 on Jun 20, 2016

I wish I could give it zero star but unfortunately I can't. While I love the products of this company, I didn't like this (white chocolate) at all. It's just peanut butter+ a jar of sugar! حالي جداً و يفقد طعم زبدة الفول سوداني، لا انصحكم به. احسن نكهات لهذه الشركه هي الدارك شوكليت+ سموث بينيت بتر.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by HildeK on Jun 29, 2012

A bit more "sleek" in the texture then the dark one, and don't trigger my migraines! Will definitively buy it again! 4 and not 5 due to palm oil and not organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5481226541133373670 on Nov 04, 2015

This is the first flavoured peanut butter that I've tried so far and I love it! You can really taste the peanuts in it and the sweetness of the chocolate is not too overwhelming. Another plus is that it's made with natural ingredients. I will definitelly repurchase this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2957434 on Feb 04, 2012

very tasty butter, my dauther like it very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by 5207356642834797621 on Jul 06, 2012

very tasty, I recommend to everyone who loves the sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5250897939483772049 on Aug 13, 2016

very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peanut butter

Posted by 4753560901359232870 on Oct 14, 2013

Best peanut butter I have ever tasted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4819851745258635561 on Nov 16, 2014

For someone like me who has a sweet tooth, I loved it very much. My dad on the other hand prefer it being less sweet:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5328658528374506644 on Oct 12, 2013

It tastes so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like the inside of a Nutter Butter

Posted by 5511046975230086966 on Sep 23, 2016

Love this stuff. To me, it tastes like the inside of a Nutter Butter. Not really like how I thought it would taste but cool with me because I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 305 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »