EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I hope more Of this product

Posted by 5639175200508559160 on Nov 24, 2012

The white chocolate flavour it doesnt exist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like it

Posted by 5626962646036797005 on Mar 22, 2014

It tastes artificial.. vanilla don't go well with peanut butter. I give this a 1, I will give Peanut Butter & Co. smooth operator a 9. Even smooth operator is too sweet. This one has a weird mouth feel... soft and light like mash mallow. I don't like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Far to sweet

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Apr 17, 2013

I usually eat peanut butter straight out of the tub with a spoon, but this one I have had for 5 months and its still half full. Only use I have found for it is to smear it on thin pancackes and make a roll. Not possible to have on bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No way to order this again!!!

Posted by 5057840846900792375 on Jul 28, 2016

It's sugary peanut putter, Do not take a chance to try it at all plz!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by HildeK on Jun 29, 2012

A bit more "sleek" in the texture then the dark one, and don't trigger my migraines! Will definitively buy it again! 4 and not 5 due to palm oil and not organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by 5207356642834797621 on Jul 06, 2012

very tasty, I recommend to everyone who loves the sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend to buy

Posted by 5569477101409763753 on May 30, 2012

Everything is very tasty. Delivery to the extent of fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Keitha on Aug 06, 2012

This butter tastes heavenly! It melts in mouth and reminds of white chocolate mousse, it's one of the most tasty vegan things I have ever tried. My boyfriend adores it too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can`t live without!!

Posted by Johanne on Aug 09, 2012

On oatbread this is soooo goooooodddd!!! Or in outmeal. I have it with me in my purse when I am visting friends or travling (in my check in bag when a take a plan). You have to try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious

Posted by 5255789761944547432 on Jun 19, 2012

I can clearly taste the white chocolate on this one. Very sweet, and can be a good compliment to the dark chocolate one. Really tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 311 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »